Yarrawonga

Address

Fire & Safety Australia
19 Georgina Crescent
YARRAWONGA
NT 0830

Yarrawonga Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Safety for Leaders
Mon 22nd Jan 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Committee
Tue 23rd Jan 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (WorkSafe NT Approved)
Wed 24th Jan 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Thu 25th Jan 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial (WorkSafe NT Approved)
Mon 12th Feb 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 19th Mar 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Enrol
 
Safety for Leaders
Tue 17th Apr 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Committee
Wed 18th Apr 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (WorkSafe NT Approved)
Thu 19th Apr 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Fri 20th Apr 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial (WorkSafe NT Approved)
Mon 14th May 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 25th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Enrol