Yarrawonga

Address

Fire & Safety Australia
19 Georgina Crescent
YARRAWONGA
NT 0830

Yarrawonga Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Permit Issuer
Mon 25th Feb 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Mon 4th Mar 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 4th Mar 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Register
 
Manual Handling
Mon 4th Mar 2019 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Wed 6th Mar 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Fri 8th Mar 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Fri 8th Mar 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 11th Mar 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher
Tue 12th Mar 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Thu 14th Mar 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Manual Handling
Thu 14th Mar 2019 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - Basic
Fri 15th Mar 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Mon 18th Mar 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 19th Mar 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Wed 20th Mar 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Manual Handling
Wed 20th Mar 2019 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Thu 21st Mar 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 25th Mar 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Mon 1st Apr 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Tue 2nd Apr 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Work Health and Safety Risk Management
Wed 3rd Apr 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Work Health and Safety Management of Contractors
Thu 4th Apr 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 5th Apr 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 5th Apr 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Mon 8th Apr 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee
Wed 10th Apr 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial (WorkSafe NT Approved)
Mon 29th Apr 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Thu 2nd May 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Tue 7th May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Manual Handling
Tue 7th May 2019 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 8th May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Thu 9th May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Thu 9th May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Mon 13th May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $354.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (WorkSafe NT Approved)
Wed 15th May 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Assist with Responding to Incidents
Thu 16th May 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Fri 17th May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Fri 17th May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Gas Test Atmospheres
Mon 20th May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Tue 21st May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 22nd May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Thu 23rd May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 27th May 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 27th May 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Permit Issuer
Fri 31st May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Fri 7th Jun 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Manual Handling
Fri 7th Jun 2019 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Tue 11th Jun 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Thu 13th Jun 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $354.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 14th Jun 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Diploma of Work Health and Safety
Mon 17th Jun 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $2,200.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Mon 24th Jun 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Mon 24th Jun 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register