Yarrawonga

Address

Fire & Safety Australia
19 Georgina Crescent
YARRAWONGA
NT 0830

Yarrawonga Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial (NT WorkSafe Approved)
Mon 29th Apr 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Register
 
Manual Handling
Tue 7th May 2019 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Thu 9th May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Thu 9th May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Mon 13th May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Tue 14th May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 15th May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Warden
Wed 15th May 2019 at 10:30AM Yes      Price $195.00 Register
 
Inspect & test fire blankets & fire extinguishers
Thu 16th May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Fri 17th May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Fri 17th May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Gas Test Atmospheres
Mon 20th May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Tue 21st May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 22nd May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Thu 23rd May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 27th May 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 27th May 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Wed 29th May 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Permit Issuer
Fri 31st May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Tue 4th Jun 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Thu 6th Jun 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Mon 10th Jun 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Manual Handling
Mon 10th Jun 2019 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Tue 11th Jun 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Mon 17th Jun 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Mon 17th Jun 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Diploma of Work Health and Safety
Mon 17th Jun 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $2,200.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Tue 18th Jun 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 26th Jun 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 26th Jun 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 3rd Jul 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 3rd Jul 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Inspect & test fire blankets & fire extinguishers
Mon 15th Jul 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Wed 7th Aug 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Wed 7th Aug 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 9th Aug 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Mon 12th Aug 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Wed 14th Aug 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Manual Handling
Wed 14th Aug 2019 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Fri 16th Aug 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 23rd Aug 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 23rd Aug 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 2nd Sep 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 2nd Sep 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Wed 4th Sep 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Gas Test Atmospheres
Fri 6th Sep 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $190.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial (NT WorkSafe Approved)
Mon 9th Sep 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Register
 
Permit Issuer
Mon 16th Sep 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Wed 18th Sep 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee
Fri 20th Sep 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 23rd Sep 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Inspect & test fire blankets & fire extinguishers
Fri 4th Oct 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Mon 7th Oct 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Fri 11th Oct 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Manual Handling
Fri 11th Oct 2019 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 16th Oct 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Fri 18th Oct 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Fri 18th Oct 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 21st Oct 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 21st Oct 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Thu 24th Oct 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 1st Nov 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 1st Nov 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Mon 4th Nov 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (NT WorkSafe Approved)
Tue 5th Nov 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Permit Issuer
Wed 6th Nov 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Fri 8th Nov 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 2nd Dec 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Tue 3rd Dec 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 3rd Dec 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Wed 4th Dec 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Thu 5th Dec 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Mon 9th Dec 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Mon 9th Dec 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Fri 13th Dec 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Manual Handling
Fri 13th Dec 2019 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $200.00 Register