Yarrawonga

Address

Fire & Safety Australia
19 Georgina Crescent
YARRAWONGA
NT 0830

Yarrawonga Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Chief Fire Warden
Tue 9th Jun 2020 at 2:30PM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Thu 18th Jun 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 18th Jun 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 22nd Jun 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 22nd Jun 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 6th Jul 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 8th Jul 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Inspect and test fire hose reels, fire extinguishers & fire blankets (WA, NT, ACT & NSW only)
Mon 13th Jul 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Fri 17th Jul 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Fri 7th Aug 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Issue Work Permits
Mon 10th Aug 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 14th Aug 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Issue Work Permits
Fri 14th Aug 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 17th Aug 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 21st Aug 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 24th Aug 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 26th Aug 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 28th Aug 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 31st Aug 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 4th Sep 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 7th Sep 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Thu 10th Sep 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 11th Sep 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 14th Sep 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 14th Sep 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 21st Sep 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 21st Sep 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Thu 24th Sep 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Mon 28th Sep 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 30th Sep 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 30th Sep 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 9th Oct 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 9th Oct 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 12th Oct 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 12th Oct 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Thu 15th Oct 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 19th Oct 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Inspect and test fire hose reels, fire extinguishers & fire blankets (WA, NT, ACT & NSW only)
Tue 20th Oct 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 21st Oct 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Issue Work Permits
Thu 22nd Oct 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 26th Oct 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 30th Oct 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 6th Nov 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Inspect and test fire hose reels, fire extinguishers & fire blankets (WA, NT, ACT & NSW only)
Tue 10th Nov 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 17th Nov 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 19th Nov 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 23rd Nov 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 25th Nov 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Manual Handling
Fri 4th Dec 2020 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Manual Handling
Fri 4th Dec 2020 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Mon 7th Dec 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Wed 9th Dec 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register