Yarrawonga

Address

Fire & Safety Australia
19 Georgina Crescent
YARRAWONGA
NT 0830

Yarrawonga Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Thu 12th Dec 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Fri 13th Dec 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 20th Jan 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 20th Jan 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 20th Jan 2020 at 10:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Tue 21st Jan 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 22nd Jan 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 22nd Jan 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Mon 3rd Feb 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 5th Feb 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Thu 6th Feb 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 6th Feb 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Fri 7th Feb 2020 at 12:00PM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Issue Work Permits
Mon 17th Feb 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Tue 18th Feb 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 18th Feb 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Wed 19th Feb 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Wed 19th Feb 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Thu 20th Feb 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 20th Feb 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Fri 21st Feb 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Inspect and test fire hose reels, fire extinguishers & fire blankets (WA, NT, ACT & NSW only)
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Tue 24th Mar 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 24th Mar 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 25th Mar 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Thu 26th Mar 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 26th Mar 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Fri 27th Mar 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 6th Apr 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 6th Apr 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Issue Work Permits
Tue 7th Apr 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 8th Apr 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Thu 9th Apr 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Tue 5th May 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Thu 7th May 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 7th May 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Fri 8th May 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 18th May 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 18th May 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Inspect and test fire hose reels, fire extinguishers & fire blankets (WA, NT, ACT & NSW only)
Tue 19th May 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 20th May 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Thu 21st May 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 21st May 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Fri 22nd May 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 1st Jun 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 1st Jun 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Tue 2nd Jun 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 3rd Jun 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 3rd Jun 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Thu 4th Jun 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Fri 5th Jun 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 15th Jun 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 15th Jun 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Issue Work Permits
Tue 16th Jun 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Wed 17th Jun 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Thu 18th Jun 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 18th Jun 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Fri 19th Jun 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Fri 19th Jun 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register