Yarrawonga

Address

Fire & Safety Australia
19 Georgina Crescent
YARRAWONGA
NT 0830

Yarrawonga Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 23rd Apr 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Tue 24th Apr 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Thu 26th Apr 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - Basic
Thu 26th Apr 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Wed 2nd May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Tue 8th May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - Basic
Tue 8th May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Thu 10th May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Thu 10th May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $100.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 11th May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 11th May 2018 at 10:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher
Mon 14th May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 14th May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial (WorkSafe NT Approved)
Mon 14th May 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Enrol
 
Fire Warden
Mon 14th May 2018 at 10:30AM Yes      Price $195.00 Enrol
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 14th May 2018 at 10:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid - 2 Days
Tue 15th May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $180.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Thu 17th May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Construction Induction (White Card)
Mon 21st May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      from $175.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Mon 21st May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Enrol
 
Gas Test Atmospheres
Tue 22nd May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Wed 23rd May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Thu 24th May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $100.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid - 2 Days
Thu 24th May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $180.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 28th May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher
Wed 30th May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 30th May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 30th May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Fire Warden
Wed 30th May 2018 at 10:30AM Yes      Price $195.00 Enrol
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 30th May 2018 at 10:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 4th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Tue 5th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Wed 6th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher
Tue 12th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Tue 12th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 12th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Fire Warden
Tue 12th Jun 2018 at 10:30AM Yes      Price $195.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Wed 13th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $100.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid - 2 Days
Wed 13th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $180.00 Enrol
 
Construction Induction (White Card)
Fri 15th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      from $175.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Mon 18th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 18th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Enrol
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Wed 20th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Gas Test Atmospheres
Thu 21st Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 22nd Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Mon 25th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $100.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid - 2 Days
Mon 25th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $180.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Committee
Mon 25th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher
Wed 27th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 27th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 27th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Fire Warden
Wed 27th Jun 2018 at 10:30AM Yes      Price $195.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Mon 9th Jul 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $100.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid - 2 Days
Mon 9th Jul 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $180.00 Enrol
 
Permit Issuer
Wed 11th Jul 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - Basic
Tue 17th Jul 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 18th Jul 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Gas Test Atmospheres
Thu 19th Jul 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Mon 23rd Jul 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial (WorkSafe NT Approved)
Mon 23rd Jul 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Enrol
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Wed 25th Jul 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Thu 26th Jul 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Manual Handling
Thu 26th Jul 2018 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Mon 30th Jul 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 30th Jul 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Enrol
 
Work Health and Safety Risk Management
Tue 31st Jul 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Safety for Leaders
Wed 1st Aug 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Wed 8th Aug 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $100.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid - 2 Days
Wed 8th Aug 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $180.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 10th Aug 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 13th Aug 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - Basic
Wed 15th Aug 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Wed 22nd Aug 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Manual Handling
Wed 22nd Aug 2018 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Thu 23rd Aug 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Enrol
 
Construction Induction (White Card)
Mon 27th Aug 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      from $175.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Wed 29th Aug 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Permit Issuer
Mon 3rd Sep 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Tue 4th Sep 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $100.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid - 2 Days
Tue 4th Sep 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $180.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (WorkSafe NT Approved)
Fri 7th Sep 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Tue 11th Sep 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Gas Test Atmospheres
Wed 12th Sep 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - Basic
Fri 14th Sep 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Mon 17th Sep 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Manual Handling
Mon 17th Sep 2018 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Committee
Fri 21st Sep 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Tue 25th Sep 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Wed 26th Sep 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Enrol
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Fri 28th Sep 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Mon 1st Oct 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $100.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid - 2 Days
Mon 1st Oct 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $180.00 Enrol
 
Diploma of Work Health and Safety
Mon 1st Oct 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $2,200.00 Enrol
 
Safety for Leaders
Wed 3rd Oct 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Thu 11th Oct 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial (WorkSafe NT Approved)
Mon 15th Oct 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - Basic
Thu 18th Oct 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Tue 23rd Oct 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Manual Handling
Tue 23rd Oct 2018 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Construction Induction (White Card)
Wed 24th Oct 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      from $175.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Fri 26th Oct 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Wed 31st Oct 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Thu 1st Nov 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $100.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid - 2 Days
Thu 1st Nov 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $180.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 5th Nov 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 12th Nov 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Permit Issuer
Tue 13th Nov 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - Basic
Mon 19th Nov 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Gas Test Atmospheres
Wed 21st Nov 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Wed 21st Nov 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Manual Handling
Wed 21st Nov 2018 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Committee
Fri 23rd Nov 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Tue 27th Nov 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Enrol
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Thu 29th Nov 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Fri 30th Nov 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Construction Induction (White Card)
Mon 3rd Dec 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      from $175.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 5th Dec 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Thu 6th Dec 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $100.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid - 2 Days
Thu 6th Dec 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $180.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 10th Dec 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - Basic
Tue 11th Dec 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Mon 17th Dec 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Enrol
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Wed 19th Dec 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Thu 20th Dec 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Fri 21st Dec 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Manual Handling
Fri 21st Dec 2018 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol