Wingfield

Address

Fire and Safety Australia
259 Hanson Road
WINGFIELD
SA 5013

Wingfield Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Provide First Aid
Wed 26th Jun 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Fire Warden
Mon 1st Jul 2019 at 10:00AM Yes      Price $195.00 Register
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Tue 2nd Jul 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Tue 2nd Jul 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $193.00 Register
 
Inspect and test fire hose reels, fire extinguishers & fire blankets (WA, NT, SA & NSW only)
Wed 3rd Jul 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Fri 5th Jul 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Fri 5th Jul 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Tower Rescue - Refresher
Wed 10th Jul 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $375.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Fri 12th Jul 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 12th Jul 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Tue 16th Jul 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 17th Jul 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Warden
Wed 17th Jul 2019 at 10:00AM Yes      Price $195.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Thu 18th Jul 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $193.00 Register
 
Initial 5 Day Health and Safety Representatives (Approved by SafeWork SA)
Mon 22nd Jul 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Fri 26th Jul 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $193.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Thu 1st Aug 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $193.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - Basic
Fri 2nd Aug 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Mon 5th Aug 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Tue 6th Aug 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 6th Aug 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Thu 8th Aug 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 9th Aug 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 12th Aug 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Register
 
Work Health and Safety Risk Management
Tue 13th Aug 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Wed 14th Aug 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $193.00 Register
 
Assist with Responding to Incidents
Wed 14th Aug 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Work Health and Safety Management of Contractors
Thu 15th Aug 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 19th Aug 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 19th Aug 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Tue 20th Aug 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Wed 21st Aug 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Mon 26th Aug 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Wed 28th Aug 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Wed 28th Aug 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher Level Two (SafeWork SA Approved)
Wed 28th Aug 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $695.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Thu 29th Aug 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $193.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Mon 2nd Sep 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $193.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Wed 4th Sep 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Manual Handling
Wed 4th Sep 2019 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Permit Issuer
Thu 5th Sep 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 9th Sep 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 9th Sep 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Tue 10th Sep 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $193.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 11th Sep 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Inspect and test fire hose reels, fire extinguishers & fire blankets (WA, NT, SA & NSW only)
Thu 12th Sep 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee
Fri 13th Sep 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Mon 16th Sep 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Mon 16th Sep 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 25th Sep 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 25th Sep 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Thu 26th Sep 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $193.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Tue 1st Oct 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $193.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 2nd Oct 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Fri 4th Oct 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Wed 9th Oct 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 11th Oct 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 11th Oct 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Mon 14th Oct 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - Basic
Thu 17th Oct 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Thu 17th Oct 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $193.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Fri 18th Oct 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Fri 18th Oct 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 23rd Oct 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 23rd Oct 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher Level Three (SafeWork SA Approved)
Thu 24th Oct 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $545.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 28th Oct 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Wed 30th Oct 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $193.00 Register
 
Diploma of Work Health and Safety
Mon 4th Nov 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $2,200.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Wed 6th Nov 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $193.00 Register
 
Inspect and test fire hose reels, fire extinguishers & fire blankets (WA, NT, SA & NSW only)
Mon 11th Nov 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Tue 12th Nov 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 12th Nov 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 15th Nov 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Mon 18th Nov 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Tue 19th Nov 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $193.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Wed 20th Nov 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Wed 20th Nov 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 22nd Nov 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 22nd Nov 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Thu 28th Nov 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $193.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Mon 2nd Dec 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Tue 3rd Dec 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 4th Dec 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Thu 5th Dec 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 11th Dec 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 11th Dec 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Thu 12th Dec 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $193.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - Basic
Fri 13th Dec 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Mon 16th Dec 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Mon 16th Dec 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Wed 18th Dec 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $193.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 20th Dec 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 20th Dec 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register