Wingfield

Address

Fire and Safety Australia
259 Hanson Road
WINGFIELD
SA 5013

Wingfield Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Tower Rescue
Mon 25th Jan 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $650.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Wed 27th Jan 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Wed 27th Jan 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Mon 1st Feb 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
GWO Basic Safety Training - Initial
Tue 2nd Feb 2021 at 7:00AM Yes      Price $2,230.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Thu 4th Feb 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 8th Feb 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Tue 9th Feb 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Wed 10th Feb 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry Refresher
Mon 15th Feb 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 16th Feb 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Issue Work Permits
Fri 19th Feb 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Tue 23rd Feb 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Tue 23rd Feb 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Tower Rescue
Wed 24th Feb 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $650.00 Register
 
Tower Rescue - Refresher
Fri 26th Feb 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $375.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - Basic
Mon 1st Mar 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 3rd Mar 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 4th Mar 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Tower Rescue
Thu 11th Mar 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $650.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Mon 15th Mar 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Mon 15th Mar 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Tower Rescue - Refresher
Mon 15th Mar 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $375.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry Refresher
Wed 17th Mar 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Wed 17th Mar 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
GWO Basic Safety Training - Initial
Mon 22nd Mar 2021 at 7:00AM Yes      Price $2,230.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Mon 22nd Mar 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Issue Work Permits
Tue 23rd Mar 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 29th Mar 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 30th Mar 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Wed 31st Mar 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Tue 6th Apr 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Tue 6th Apr 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Wed 7th Apr 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee Course
Fri 9th Apr 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
GWO Basic Safety Training - Refresher
Mon 12th Apr 2021 Yes      Price $1,470.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 13th Apr 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Wed 14th Apr 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Wed 14th Apr 2021 at 12:30PM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Issue Work Permits
Thu 15th Apr 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Tower Rescue
Thu 15th Apr 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $650.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Tue 20th Apr 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Wed 21st Apr 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Tue 27th Apr 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 28th Apr 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry Refresher
Fri 30th Apr 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Tue 4th May 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Occupational First Aid
Wed 5th May 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $600.00 Register
 
GWO Basic Safety Training - Initial
Mon 10th May 2021 at 7:00AM Yes      Price $2,230.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Tue 11th May 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 12th May 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Issue Work Permits
Fri 14th May 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Inspect and test fire hose reels, fire extinguishers & fire blankets (WA, NT, ACT & NSW only)
Mon 17th May 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Tue 18th May 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry Refresher
Thu 20th May 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Thu 20th May 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 21st May 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Fri 21st May 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 26th May 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 27th May 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Thu 27th May 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 31st May 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Tower Rescue
Wed 2nd Jun 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $650.00 Register
 
Tower Rescue - Refresher
Fri 4th Jun 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $375.00 Register
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Mon 7th Jun 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Fri 11th Jun 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Tue 15th Jun 2021 at 12:30PM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Wed 16th Jun 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Mon 21st Jun 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 21st Jun 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 22nd Jun 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry Refresher
Wed 23rd Jun 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
GWO Advanced Rescue Training
Wed 23rd Jun 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $1,580.00 Register
 
GWO Basic Safety Training - Initial
Mon 28th Jun 2021 at 7:00AM Yes      Price $2,230.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Mon 28th Jun 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Tue 29th Jun 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 2nd Jul 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
GWO Basic Safety Training - Refresher
Mon 5th Jul 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $1,470.00 Register