Wingfield

Address

Fire and Safety Australia
259 Hanson Road
WINGFIELD
SA 5013

Wingfield Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Enter Confined Space - Basic
Wed 24th Jan 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $245.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Thu 25th Jan 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $245.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 29th Jan 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $245.00 Enrol
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Wed 31st Jan 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - Basic
Thu 1st Feb 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $245.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 5th Feb 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Mon 5th Feb 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 5th Feb 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Enrol
 
Work Health and Safety Risk Management
Mon 5th Feb 2018 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - Basic
Thu 8th Feb 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $245.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Thu 8th Feb 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $245.00 Enrol
 
Work Health and Safety Management of Contractors
Thu 8th Feb 2018 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Assist with Responding to Incidents
Fri 9th Feb 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Mon 12th Feb 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Mon 12th Feb 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Safety for Leaders
Mon 12th Feb 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Committee
Tue 13th Feb 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 14th Feb 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $245.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher Level Two (SafeWork SA Approved)
Wed 14th Feb 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $695.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - Basic
Fri 16th Feb 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $245.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 19th Feb 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 21st Feb 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 21st Feb 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Tue 27th Feb 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $245.00 Enrol
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Wed 28th Feb 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - Basic
Thu 1st Mar 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $245.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 2nd Mar 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $245.00 Enrol
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Mon 5th Mar 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 5th Mar 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $245.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - Basic
Thu 8th Mar 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $245.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 9th Mar 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 9th Mar 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 12th Mar 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $245.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Wed 14th Mar 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Wed 14th Mar 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher Level Three (SafeWork SA Approved)
Wed 14th Mar 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $545.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - Basic
Thu 15th Mar 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $245.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 16th Mar 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $245.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Fri 16th Mar 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Permit Issuer
Mon 19th Mar 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Initial 5 Day Health and Safety Representatives (Approved by SafeWork SA)
Mon 19th Mar 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 21st Mar 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 21st Mar 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - Basic
Thu 22nd Mar 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $245.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 23rd Mar 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $245.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - Basic
Mon 26th Mar 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $245.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 26th Mar 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $245.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space
Tue 27th Mar 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $470.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Wed 28th Mar 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $245.00 Enrol
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Thu 29th Mar 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Tue 3rd Apr 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 4th Apr 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 4th Apr 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - Basic
Thu 5th Apr 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $245.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 6th Apr 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $245.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 9th Apr 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $245.00 Enrol
 
Safety for Leaders
Mon 9th Apr 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Committee
Tue 10th Apr 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher Level Two (SafeWork SA Approved)
Wed 11th Apr 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $695.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - Basic
Thu 12th Apr 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $245.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Fri 13th Apr 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Fri 13th Apr 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 16th Apr 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 16th Apr 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 16th Apr 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Enrol
 
Permit Issuer
Tue 17th Apr 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space
Wed 18th Apr 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $470.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 18th Apr 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $245.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - Basic
Thu 19th Apr 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $245.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Thu 19th Apr 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $245.00 Enrol
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Fri 20th Apr 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Thu 26th Apr 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $245.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - Basic
Fri 27th Apr 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $245.00 Enrol
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Mon 30th Apr 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Tue 1st May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $245.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - Basic
Thu 3rd May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $245.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 4th May 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 4th May 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 7th May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $245.00 Enrol
 
Initial 5 Day Health and Safety Representatives (Approved by SafeWork SA)
Mon 7th May 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Wed 9th May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Wed 9th May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - Basic
Thu 10th May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $245.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - Basic
Tue 15th May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $245.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 16th May 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 16th May 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Permit Issuer
Thu 17th May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 18th May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $245.00 Enrol
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 21st May 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Enrol
 
Work Health and Safety Risk Management
Mon 21st May 2018 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - Basic
Wed 23rd May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $245.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Thu 24th May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $245.00 Enrol
 
Work Health and Safety Management of Contractors
Thu 24th May 2018 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 28th May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $245.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space
Tue 29th May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $470.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - Basic
Tue 29th May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $245.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Wed 30th May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $245.00 Enrol
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Thu 31st May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 1st Jun 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 1st Jun 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Mon 4th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Safety for Leaders
Mon 4th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Committee
Tue 5th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher Level Two (SafeWork SA Approved)
Wed 6th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $695.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Thu 7th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $245.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - Basic
Fri 8th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $245.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Tue 12th Jun 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 12th Jun 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher Level Three (SafeWork SA Approved)
Wed 13th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $545.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - Basic
Fri 15th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $245.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 15th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $245.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Fri 15th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Mon 18th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Mon 18th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 18th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 20th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $245.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 25th Jun 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 25th Jun 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Permit Issuer
Tue 26th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space
Wed 27th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $470.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - Basic
Wed 27th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $245.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Thu 28th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $245.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Thu 28th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $245.00 Enrol
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Fri 29th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol