Wingfield

Address

Fire and Safety Australia
259 Hanson Road
WINGFIELD
SA 5013

Wingfield Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Wed 12th Dec 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Fri 14th Dec 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $193.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher Level Three (SafeWork SA Approved)
Mon 7th Jan 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $545.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 11th Jan 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 11th Jan 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 14th Jan 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Initial 5 Day Health and Safety Representatives (Approved by SafeWork SA)
Mon 14th Jan 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Thu 17th Jan 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - Basic
Mon 21st Jan 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Mon 21st Jan 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $193.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Mon 21st Jan 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Tue 22nd Jan 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 22nd Jan 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Wed 23rd Jan 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Wed 23rd Jan 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Thu 24th Jan 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Fri 25th Jan 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Tue 29th Jan 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Wed 30th Jan 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $193.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Thu 31st Jan 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 31st Jan 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Thu 31st Jan 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $193.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - Basic
Fri 1st Feb 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Permit Issuer
Fri 1st Feb 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Wed 6th Feb 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Wed 6th Feb 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Thu 7th Feb 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 7th Feb 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Fri 8th Feb 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Manual Handling
Fri 8th Feb 2019 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Mon 11th Feb 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 11th Feb 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Inspect & test fire hose reels, fire blankets & fire extinguishers
Wed 13th Feb 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee
Thu 14th Feb 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Fri 15th Feb 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Fri 15th Feb 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $193.00 Register
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Mon 18th Feb 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 18th Feb 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Tue 19th Feb 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 19th Feb 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Tue 19th Feb 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $193.00 Register
 
Work Health and Safety Risk Management
Tue 19th Feb 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Assist with Responding to Incidents
Wed 20th Feb 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Work Health and Safety Management of Contractors
Thu 21st Feb 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 25th Feb 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher
Wed 27th Feb 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 27th Feb 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 27th Feb 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Wed 27th Feb 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $193.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Thu 28th Feb 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Mon 4th Mar 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Initial 5 Day Health and Safety Representatives (Approved by SafeWork SA)
Mon 4th Mar 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Tue 5th Mar 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 5th Mar 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Wed 6th Mar 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $193.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 8th Mar 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Thu 14th Mar 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 18th Mar 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Tue 19th Mar 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Wed 20th Mar 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Wed 20th Mar 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 22nd Mar 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 22nd Mar 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - Basic
Fri 22nd Mar 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Fri 22nd Mar 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $193.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Fri 22nd Mar 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Mon 25th Mar 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 29th Mar 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 29th Mar 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Fri 29th Mar 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $193.00 Register
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Mon 1st Apr 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Tue 2nd Apr 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $193.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Thu 4th Apr 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 4th Apr 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Fri 5th Apr 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 8th Apr 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Thu 11th Apr 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 15th Apr 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 15th Apr 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Mon 15th Apr 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $193.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Mon 15th Apr 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Mon 15th Apr 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - Basic
Mon 15th Apr 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Inspect & test fire hose reels, fire blankets & fire extinguishers
Wed 17th Apr 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Tue 23rd Apr 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 26th Apr 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Mon 29th Apr 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $193.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 1st May 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 1st May 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Wed 1st May 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Thu 2nd May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $193.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 3rd May 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 3rd May 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Fri 3rd May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Fri 3rd May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - Basic
Fri 3rd May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Mon 6th May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Tue 7th May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Manual Handling
Tue 7th May 2019 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Permit Issuer
Wed 8th May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher Level Two (SafeWork SA Approved)
Wed 8th May 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $695.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 13th May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Wed 15th May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Fri 17th May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 20th May 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 20th May 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Mon 20th May 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 20th May 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Register
 
Work Health and Safety Risk Management
Tue 21st May 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Wed 22nd May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $193.00 Register
 
Assist with Responding to Incidents
Wed 22nd May 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Work Health and Safety Management of Contractors
Thu 23rd May 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Mon 27th May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 29th May 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 29th May 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee
Wed 29th May 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Thu 30th May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $193.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 31st May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - Basic
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $193.00 Register
 
Diploma of Work Health and Safety
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $2,200.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Tue 11th Jun 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 11th Jun 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Thu 13th Jun 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 17th Jun 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Inspect & test fire hose reels, fire blankets & fire extinguishers
Wed 19th Jun 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Thu 20th Jun 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 20th Jun 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Thu 20th Jun 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $193.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Fri 21st Jun 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Mon 24th Jun 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Wed 26th Jun 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Wed 26th Jun 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Wed 26th Jun 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $193.00 Register
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Thu 27th Jun 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher Level Three (SafeWork SA Approved)
Thu 27th Jun 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $545.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 28th Jun 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register