Wetherill Park

Address

453-455 Victoria Street
Wetherill Park
NSW 2164

Wetherill Park Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Enter Confined Space - Basic
Mon 21st May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 21st May 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 28th May 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 28th May 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Safety for Leaders
Fri 1st Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 6th Jun 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 6th Jun 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Tue 12th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Tue 12th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Wed 13th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Manual Handling
Wed 13th Jun 2018 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 15th Jun 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 15th Jun 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Committee
Fri 15th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial (SafeWork NSW Approved)
Mon 18th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Tue 19th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Thu 21st Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 25th Jun 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 25th Jun 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 25th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Tue 26th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Enrol
 
Work Health and Safety Risk Management
Tue 26th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Assist with Responding to Incidents
Wed 27th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 2nd Jul 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 2nd Jul 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Return to Work Coordination - Introduction
Mon 2nd Jul 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $715.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - Basic
Tue 3rd Jul 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Mon 9th Jul 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 11th Jul 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 11th Jul 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Tue 17th Jul 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Wed 18th Jul 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Thu 26th Jul 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 26th Jul 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Gas Test Atmospheres
Tue 31st Jul 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $190.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Tue 7th Aug 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 7th Aug 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Tue 7th Aug 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Enrol
 
Safety for Leaders
Tue 7th Aug 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Thu 9th Aug 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Fri 10th Aug 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Mon 13th Aug 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Thu 16th Aug 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 17th Aug 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 17th Aug 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Fri 24th Aug 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 27th Aug 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 27th Aug 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial (SafeWork NSW Approved)
Mon 27th Aug 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Wed 29th Aug 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Wed 29th Aug 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - Basic
Mon 3rd Sep 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (SafeWork NSW Approved)
Mon 3rd Sep 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 10th Sep 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Tue 11th Sep 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 11th Sep 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Wed 12th Sep 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Enrol
 
Return to Work Coordination - Introduction
Thu 13th Sep 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $715.00 Enrol
 
Permit Issuer
Mon 17th Sep 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Thu 20th Sep 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 20th Sep 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 24th Sep 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 24th Sep 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Assist with Responding to Incidents
Wed 26th Sep 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Wed 3rd Oct 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Safety for Leaders
Fri 5th Oct 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Tue 9th Oct 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 10th Oct 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 10th Oct 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 12th Oct 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 15th Oct 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Tue 16th Oct 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 19th Oct 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 19th Oct 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Thu 25th Oct 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Manual Handling
Thu 25th Oct 2018 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Mon 29th Oct 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Mon 29th Oct 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Tue 30th Oct 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 30th Oct 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - Basic
Thu 1st Nov 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Enrol
 
Gas Test Atmospheres
Mon 5th Nov 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $190.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial (SafeWork NSW Approved)
Mon 5th Nov 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Thu 8th Nov 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 9th Nov 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 9th Nov 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (SafeWork NSW Approved)
Fri 9th Nov 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Tue 13th Nov 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 13th Nov 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Return to Work Coordination - Introduction
Tue 13th Nov 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $715.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 14th Nov 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 21st Nov 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 21st Nov 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Permit Issuer
Thu 22nd Nov 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Mon 26th Nov 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Enrol
 
Diploma of Work Health and Safety
Mon 26th Nov 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $2,200.00 Enrol
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 3rd Dec 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Enrol
 
Work Health and Safety Risk Management
Tue 4th Dec 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Wed 5th Dec 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Enrol
 
Assist with Responding to Incidents
Wed 5th Dec 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Thu 6th Dec 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 6th Dec 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Fri 7th Dec 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 10th Dec 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 10th Dec 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 14th Dec 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Mon 17th Dec 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Thu 20th Dec 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Thu 20th Dec 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 21st Dec 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 21st Dec 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol