Wetherill Park

Address

453-455 Victoria Street
Wetherill Park
NSW 2164

Wetherill Park Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Safety for Leaders
Wed 21st Aug 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Inspect and test fire hose reels, fire extinguishers & fire blankets (WA, NT, SA & NSW only)
Thu 22nd Aug 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (SafeWork NSW Approved)
Fri 23rd Aug 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee
Mon 26th Aug 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial (SafeWork NSW Approved)
Mon 26th Aug 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Fri 6th Sep 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Fri 6th Sep 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Tue 10th Sep 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 13th Sep 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 13th Sep 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Wed 18th Sep 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Manual Handling
Wed 18th Sep 2019 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Thu 19th Sep 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial (SafeWork NSW Approved)
Mon 23rd Sep 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Register
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Thu 26th Sep 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 30th Sep 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 30th Sep 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Thu 10th Oct 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 11th Oct 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 11th Oct 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Mon 14th Oct 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Wed 16th Oct 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Wed 16th Oct 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Mon 21st Oct 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee
Tue 22nd Oct 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Inspect and test fire hose reels, fire extinguishers & fire blankets (WA, NT, SA & NSW only)
Wed 23rd Oct 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Thu 24th Oct 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 28th Oct 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Register
 
Work Health and Safety Risk Management
Tue 29th Oct 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Assist with Responding to Incidents
Wed 30th Oct 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Work Health and Safety Management of Contractors
Thu 31st Oct 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Diploma of Work Health and Safety
Mon 4th Nov 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $2,200.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 13th Nov 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 13th Nov 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Fri 15th Nov 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Fri 15th Nov 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Tue 19th Nov 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (SafeWork NSW Approved)
Tue 26th Nov 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Wed 27th Nov 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee
Fri 29th Nov 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 2nd Dec 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 9th Dec 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 9th Dec 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Mon 9th Dec 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Tue 10th Dec 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Wed 11th Dec 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Fri 13th Dec 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial (SafeWork NSW Approved)
Mon 16th Dec 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Register
 
Inspect and test fire hose reels, fire extinguishers & fire blankets (WA, NT, SA & NSW only)
Wed 18th Dec 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Fri 20th Dec 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Fri 20th Dec 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 15th Jan 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Thu 16th Jan 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 22nd Jan 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 22nd Jan 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Thu 23rd Jan 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Thu 23rd Jan 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee
Fri 24th Jan 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Inspect and test fire hose reels, fire extinguishers & fire blankets (WA, NT, SA & NSW only)
Mon 3rd Feb 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Tue 4th Feb 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee
Thu 6th Feb 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 7th Feb 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial (SafeWork NSW Approved)
Mon 10th Feb 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Register
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Tue 11th Feb 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 17th Feb 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 17th Feb 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Tue 18th Feb 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Permit Issuer
Wed 19th Feb 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Fri 21st Feb 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Fri 21st Feb 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee
Mon 2nd Mar 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Fri 6th Mar 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Manual Handling
Fri 6th Mar 2020 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Mon 9th Mar 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Wed 11th Mar 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Wed 11th Mar 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 13th Mar 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 13th Mar 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 16th Mar 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Register
 
Work Health and Safety Risk Management
Tue 24th Mar 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Assist with Responding to Incidents
Wed 25th Mar 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Work Health and Safety Management of Contractors
Thu 26th Mar 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Mon 30th Mar 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 1st Apr 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 1st Apr 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (SafeWork NSW Approved)
Fri 3rd Apr 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Inspect and test fire hose reels, fire extinguishers & fire blankets (WA, NT, SA & NSW only)
Wed 8th Apr 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Thu 9th Apr 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Thu 9th Apr 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Wed 15th Apr 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Thu 16th Apr 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee
Fri 17th Apr 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register