Wetherill Park

Address

453-455 Victoria Street
Wetherill Park
NSW 2164

Wetherill Park Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 28th Feb 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Mon 5th Mar 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Enrol
 
Permit Issuer
Wed 7th Mar 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Thu 8th Mar 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 8th Mar 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 9th Mar 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space
Tue 13th Mar 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $650.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Tue 13th Mar 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Tue 13th Mar 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - Basic
Wed 14th Mar 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Thu 15th Mar 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Thu 15th Mar 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 19th Mar 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 19th Mar 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Tue 20th Mar 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - Basic
Mon 26th Mar 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $357.50 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space
Tue 27th Mar 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $650.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Tue 27th Mar 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Wed 28th Mar 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Thu 29th Mar 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 29th Mar 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Thu 29th Mar 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Tue 3rd Apr 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Wed 4th Apr 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Thu 5th Apr 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 6th Apr 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 6th Apr 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Permit Issuer
Mon 9th Apr 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Tue 10th Apr 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 11th Apr 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 11th Apr 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - Basic
Thu 12th Apr 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Fri 13th Apr 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Fri 13th Apr 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Tue 17th Apr 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Thu 19th Apr 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Fri 20th Apr 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Fri 20th Apr 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 23rd Apr 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 23rd Apr 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Tue 24th Apr 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Safety for Leaders
Thu 26th Apr 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - Basic
Fri 27th Apr 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Committee
Fri 27th Apr 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Mon 30th Apr 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Tue 1st May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Permit Issuer
Wed 2nd May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - Basic
Mon 7th May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 9th May 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 9th May 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space
Thu 10th May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $650.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Thu 10th May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Fri 11th May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Mon 14th May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Tue 15th May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Tue 15th May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 16th May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 18th May 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 18th May 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - Basic
Mon 21st May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 21st May 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 23rd May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 28th May 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 28th May 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space
Tue 29th May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $650.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Wed 30th May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 30th May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Thu 31st May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Permit Issuer
Fri 1st Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Safety for Leaders
Fri 1st Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Tue 5th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Tue 5th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 6th Jun 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 6th Jun 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Thu 7th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - Basic
Fri 8th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Tue 12th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Tue 12th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Tue 12th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Wed 13th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 15th Jun 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 15th Jun 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Committee
Fri 15th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial (SafeWork NSW Approved)
Mon 18th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Tue 19th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - Basic
Wed 20th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 25th Jun 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 25th Jun 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 27th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Thu 28th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Fri 29th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol