Townsville

Address

Body Corporate Management
32 Thuringowa Drive
Kirwan
QLD 4817

Townsville Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Fri 15th Dec 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 22nd Jan 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Safety for Leaders
Tue 23rd Jan 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Rehabilitation and Return to Work Coordinator - 1 Day
Tue 30th Jan 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Wed 31st Jan 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Committee
Thu 1st Feb 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Fri 2nd Feb 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 5th Feb 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 12th Feb 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 26th Feb 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Enrol
 
Diploma of Work Health and Safety
Mon 5th Mar 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $2,600.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 12th Mar 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Enrol
 
Safety for Leaders
Mon 26th Mar 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Tue 27th Mar 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Rehabilitation and Return to Work Coordinator - 1 Day
Wed 28th Mar 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Thu 29th Mar 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Committee
Fri 6th Apr 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 9th Apr 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Enrol
 
Work Health and Safety Risk Management
Mon 9th Apr 2018 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Assist with Responding to Incidents
Fri 13th Apr 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 16th Apr 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 30th Apr 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Wed 2nd May 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Enrol
 
Rehabilitation and Return to Work Coordinator - 1 Day
Fri 11th May 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Diploma of Work Health and Safety
Mon 14th May 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $2,600.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 21st May 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 28th May 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Safety for Leaders
Thu 31st May 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 4th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Committee
Tue 19th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Wed 20th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Thu 21st Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 25th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Enrol
 
Work Health and Safety Risk Management
Mon 25th Jun 2018 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Assist with Responding to Incidents
Fri 29th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol