Surry Hills

Address

LASA Level 8
418A Elizabeth Street
Surry Hills
NSW 2010

Surry Hills Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Safety for Leaders
Thu 30th Nov 2017 at 9:00AM Yes     Price $385.00Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial (SafeWork NSW Approved)
Mon 4th Dec 2017 at 9:00AM Yes     Price $945.00Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 11th Dec 2017 at 9:00AM Yes     Price $915.00Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial (SafeWork NSW Approved)
Mon 15th Jan 2018 at 9:00AM Yes     Price $945.00Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial (SafeWork NSW Approved)
Mon 15th Jan 2018 at 9:00AM Yes     Price $945.00Enrol
 
Safety for Leaders
Mon 22nd Jan 2018 at 9:00AM Yes     Price $385.00Enrol
 
Health and Safety Committee
Tue 23rd Jan 2018 at 9:00AM Yes     Price $385.00Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (SafeWork NSW Approved)
Wed 24th Jan 2018 at 9:00AM Yes     Price $350.00Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Thu 25th Jan 2018 at 9:00AM Yes     Price $350.00Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial (SafeWork NSW Approved)
Mon 5th Feb 2018 at 9:00AM Yes     Price $945.00Enrol
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 12th Feb 2018 at 9:00AM Yes     Price $1,850.00Enrol
 
Work Health and Safety Risk Management
Mon 12th Feb 2018 at 1:00PM Yes     Price $350.00Enrol
 
Assist with Responding to Incidents
Fri 16th Feb 2018 at 9:00AM Yes     Price $350.00Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 19th Feb 2018 at 9:00AM Yes     Price $915.00Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial (SafeWork NSW Approved)
Thu 1st Mar 2018 at 9:00AM Yes     Price $945.00Enrol
 
Diploma of Work Health and Safety
Mon 5th Mar 2018 at 9:00AM Yes     Price $2,600.00Enrol
 
Safety for Leaders
Mon 12th Mar 2018 at 9:00AM Yes     Price $385.00Enrol
 
Health and Safety Committee
Tue 13th Mar 2018 at 9:00AM Yes     Price $385.00Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (SafeWork NSW Approved)
Wed 14th Mar 2018 at 9:00AM Yes     Price $350.00Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Fri 16th Mar 2018 at 9:00AM Yes     Price $350.00Enrol
 
Conduct an OHS/WHS Systems Internal Audit
Mon 19th Mar 2018 at 9:00AM Yes     Price $1,200.00Enrol
 
Lead an OHS/WHS Systems Audit
Mon 19th Mar 2018 at 9:00AM Yes     Price $2,680.00Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Wed 4th Apr 2018 at 9:00AM Yes     Price $915.00Enrol
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 9th Apr 2018 at 9:00AM Yes     Price $1,850.00Enrol
 
Work Health and Safety Risk Management
Mon 9th Apr 2018 at 1:00PM Yes     Price $350.00Enrol
 
Assist with Responding to Incidents
Fri 13th Apr 2018 at 9:00AM Yes     Price $350.00Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial (SafeWork NSW Approved)
Mon 16th Apr 2018 at 9:00AM Yes     Price $945.00Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial (SafeWork NSW Approved)
Wed 2nd May 2018 at 9:00AM Yes     Price $945.00Enrol
 
Safety for Leaders
Mon 7th May 2018 at 9:00AM Yes     Price $385.00Enrol
 
Health and Safety Committee
Tue 8th May 2018 at 9:00AM Yes     Price $385.00Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (SafeWork NSW Approved)
Thu 10th May 2018 at 9:00AM Yes     Price $350.00Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Fri 11th May 2018 at 9:00AM Yes     Price $350.00Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial (SafeWork NSW Approved)
Mon 4th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes     Price $945.00Enrol
 
Conduct an OHS/WHS Systems Internal Audit
Wed 13th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes     Price $1,200.00Enrol
 
Lead an OHS/WHS Systems Audit
Wed 13th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes     Price $2,680.00Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 18th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes     Price $915.00Enrol
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 25th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes     Price $1,850.00Enrol
 
Work Health and Safety Risk Management
Mon 25th Jun 2018 at 1:00PM Yes     Price $350.00Enrol
 
Assist with Responding to Incidents
Fri 29th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes     Price $350.00Enrol