Smithfield

Address

747 The Horsley Drive
SMITHFIELD
NSW 2164

Smithfield Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Confined Space Entry Refresher
Fri 4th Dec 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 7th Dec 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Thu 10th Dec 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee Course
Thu 10th Dec 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Mon 14th Dec 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial (SafeWork NSW Approved)
Mon 14th Dec 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 16th Dec 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Inspect and test fire hose reels, fire extinguishers & fire blankets (WA, NT, ACT & NSW only)
Fri 18th Dec 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Mon 21st Dec 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Tue 22nd Dec 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Thu 14th Jan 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher
Mon 18th Jan 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 18th Jan 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Mon 18th Jan 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Demonstrate First Attack Firefighting Equipment
Mon 18th Jan 2021 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Tue 19th Jan 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 22nd Jan 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 27th Jan 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee Course
Thu 28th Jan 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Wed 3rd Feb 2021 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Thu 4th Feb 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Tower Rescue
Thu 4th Feb 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $650.00 Register
 
Manual Handling
Fri 5th Feb 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry Refresher
Mon 8th Feb 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial (SafeWork NSW Approved)
Mon 8th Feb 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $945.00 Register
 
Occupational First Aid
Mon 8th Feb 2021 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $750.00 Register
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Wed 10th Feb 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Issue Work Permits
Fri 12th Feb 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Inspect and test fire hose reels, fire extinguishers & fire blankets (WA, NT, ACT & NSW only)
Mon 15th Feb 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher
Tue 16th Feb 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Tue 16th Feb 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - Basic
Wed 17th Feb 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 17th Feb 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Fri 19th Feb 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher
Mon 22nd Feb 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 22nd Feb 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Mon 22nd Feb 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee Course
Mon 22nd Feb 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 23rd Feb 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Tue 23rd Feb 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Fri 26th Feb 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Fri 26th Feb 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Demonstrate First Attack Firefighting Equipment
Fri 26th Feb 2021 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety - BSB41419
Mon 1st Mar 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Register
 
Contribute to WHS risk management
Tue 2nd Mar 2021 at 8:15AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee Course
Tue 2nd Mar 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Contribute to workplace incident response
Wed 3rd Mar 2021 at 8:15AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
GWO Basic Safety Training - Refresher
Wed 3rd Mar 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $1,470.00 Register
 
Assist with managing WHS compliance of contractors
Thu 4th Mar 2021 at 8:15AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Fri 5th Mar 2021 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Issue Work Permits
Mon 8th Mar 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Mon 8th Mar 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Tower Rescue
Mon 8th Mar 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $650.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Tue 9th Mar 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Manual Handling
Tue 9th Mar 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Inspect and test fire hose reels, fire extinguishers & fire blankets (WA, NT, ACT & NSW only)
Tue 9th Mar 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Thu 11th Mar 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 12th Mar 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (SafeWork NSW Approved)
Fri 12th Mar 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 15th Mar 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Fri 19th Mar 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Demonstrate First Attack Firefighting Equipment
Fri 19th Mar 2021 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 22nd Mar 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Tue 30th Mar 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (SafeWork NSW Approved)
Fri 2nd Apr 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - Basic
Mon 5th Apr 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Tue 6th Apr 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 8th Apr 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Inspect and test fire hose reels, fire extinguishers & fire blankets (WA, NT, ACT & NSW only)
Fri 9th Apr 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Fri 9th Apr 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher
Mon 12th Apr 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 12th Apr 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
GWO Basic Safety Training - Initial
Tue 13th Apr 2021 at 7:00AM Yes      Price $2,230.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Tue 13th Apr 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Wed 14th Apr 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry Refresher
Thu 15th Apr 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Fri 16th Apr 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Manual Handling
Fri 16th Apr 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Tower Rescue
Fri 16th Apr 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $650.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee Course
Fri 16th Apr 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Demonstrate First Attack Firefighting Equipment
Fri 16th Apr 2021 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Fri 16th Apr 2021 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial (SafeWork NSW Approved)
Mon 19th Apr 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $945.00 Register
 
Issue Work Permits
Tue 20th Apr 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Thu 22nd Apr 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Manual Handling
Mon 3rd May 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Mon 3rd May 2021 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Thu 6th May 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Thu 6th May 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher
Fri 7th May 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 7th May 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 10th May 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 11th May 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee Course
Thu 13th May 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Inspect and test fire hose reels, fire extinguishers & fire blankets (WA, NT, ACT & NSW only)
Fri 14th May 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Fri 14th May 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Fri 14th May 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Tower Rescue
Mon 17th May 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $650.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 17th May 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (SafeWork NSW Approved)
Mon 17th May 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 21st May 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Issue Work Permits
Fri 21st May 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Fri 21st May 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Demonstrate First Attack Firefighting Equipment
Fri 21st May 2021 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
GWO Basic Safety Training - Refresher
Mon 24th May 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $1,470.00 Register
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety - BSB41419
Mon 24th May 2021 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Register
 
Contribute to WHS risk management
Tue 25th May 2021 at 8:45AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Contribute to workplace incident response
Wed 26th May 2021 at 8:45AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Assist with managing WHS compliance of contractors
Thu 27th May 2021 at 8:45AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Wed 2nd Jun 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Thu 3rd Jun 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - Basic
Fri 4th Jun 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Inspect and test fire hose reels, fire extinguishers & fire blankets (WA, NT, ACT & NSW only)
Fri 4th Jun 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Fri 4th Jun 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Fri 4th Jun 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Demonstrate First Attack Firefighting Equipment
Fri 4th Jun 2021 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Thu 10th Jun 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Fri 11th Jun 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee Course
Fri 11th Jun 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Tue 15th Jun 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher
Tue 15th Jun 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry Refresher
Fri 18th Jun 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial (SafeWork NSW Approved)
Mon 21st Jun 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $945.00 Register
 
GWO Basic Safety Training - Initial
Tue 22nd Jun 2021 at 7:00AM Yes      Price $2,230.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 25th Jun 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Manual Handling
Fri 25th Jun 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Tower Rescue
Fri 25th Jun 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $650.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Fri 25th Jun 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Fri 25th Jun 2021 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Issue Work Permits
Mon 28th Jun 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register