Salisbury

Address

The Construction Training Centre (CTC)
460-492 Beaudesert Road
SALISBURY
QLD 4107

Salisbury Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Provide First Aid
Mon 4th Dec 2017 at 8:30AM Yes     Price $150.00Enrol
 
Enter and Work in Confined Spaces
Wed 6th Dec 2017 at 8:00AM Yes     Price $275.00Enrol
 
Fire Safety Advisor Refresher
Thu 7th Dec 2017 at 8:00AM Yes     Price $395.00Enrol
 
Perform Rescue from a Live LV Panel - LVR
Fri 8th Dec 2017 at 8:00AM Yes     Price $150.00Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space without Breathing Apparatus Refresher
Mon 11th Dec 2017 at 8:00AM Yes     Price $275.00Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Tue 12th Dec 2017 at 8:00AM Yes     Price $295.00Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space without Breathing Apparatus
Wed 13th Dec 2017 at 8:30AM Yes     Price $550.00Enrol
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Fri 15th Dec 2017 at 8:30AM Yes     Price $275.00Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Tue 9th Jan 2018 at 8:30AM Yes     Price $302.50Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Fri 12th Jan 2018 at 8:30AM Yes     Price $104.50Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Fri 12th Jan 2018 at 8:30AM Yes     Price $220.00Enrol
 
Combined - Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 18th Jan 2018 at 8:00AM Yes     Price $363.00Enrol
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Thu 25th Jan 2018 at 8:30AM Yes     Price $324.50Enrol
 
Combined - Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 30th Jan 2018 at 8:00AM Yes     Price $363.00Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Mon 5th Feb 2018 at 8:30AM Yes     Price $104.50Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Mon 5th Feb 2018 at 8:30AM Yes     Price $220.00Enrol
 
Combined - Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 7th Feb 2018 at 8:00AM Yes     Price $363.00Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 12th Feb 2018 at 8:30AM Yes     Price $302.50Enrol
 
Combined - Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 16th Feb 2018 at 8:00AM Yes     Price $363.00Enrol
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Fri 23rd Feb 2018 at 8:30AM Yes     Price $324.50Enrol
 
Combined - Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 27th Feb 2018 at 8:00AM Yes     Price $363.00Enrol
 
Combined - Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 5th Mar 2018 at 8:00AM Yes     Price $363.00Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 7th Mar 2018 at 8:30AM Yes     Price $302.50Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 7th Mar 2018 at 8:30AM Yes     Price $302.50Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Thu 15th Mar 2018 at 8:30AM Yes     Price $104.50Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Thu 15th Mar 2018 at 8:30AM Yes     Price $220.00Enrol
 
Combined - Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 16th Mar 2018 at 8:00AM Yes     Price $363.00Enrol
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Fri 23rd Mar 2018 at 8:30AM Yes     Price $324.50Enrol
 
Combined - Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 28th Mar 2018 at 8:00AM Yes     Price $363.00Enrol
 
Combined - Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 3rd Apr 2018 at 8:00AM Yes     Price $363.00Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Wed 4th Apr 2018 at 8:30AM Yes     Price $104.50Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Wed 4th Apr 2018 at 8:30AM Yes     Price $220.00Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Thu 12th Apr 2018 at 8:30AM Yes     Price $302.50Enrol
 
Combined - Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 16th Apr 2018 at 8:00AM Yes     Price $363.00Enrol
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Thu 19th Apr 2018 at 8:30AM Yes     Price $324.50Enrol
 
Combined - Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 26th Apr 2018 at 8:00AM Yes     Price $363.00Enrol
 
Combined - Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 10th May 2018 at 8:00AM Yes     Price $363.00Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Thu 17th May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes     Price $104.50Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Thu 17th May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes     Price $220.00Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 18th May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes     Price $302.50Enrol
 
Combined - Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 21st May 2018 at 8:00AM Yes     Price $363.00Enrol
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Thu 24th May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes     Price $324.50Enrol
 
Combined - Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 30th May 2018 at 8:00AM Yes     Price $363.00Enrol
 
Combined - Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 8th Jun 2018 at 8:00AM Yes     Price $363.00Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 11th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes     Price $302.50Enrol
 
Combined - Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 19th Jun 2018 at 8:00AM Yes     Price $363.00Enrol
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Wed 27th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes     Price $324.50Enrol
 
Combined - Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 28th Jun 2018 at 8:00AM Yes     Price $363.00Enrol