Salisbury

Address

The Construction Training Centre (CTC)
460-492 Beaudesert Road
SALISBURY
QLD 4107

Salisbury Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Thu 26th Apr 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $265.00 Enrol
 
Fire Safety Advisor Refresher
Mon 30th Apr 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $330.00 Enrol
 
Rehabilitation and Return to Work Coordinator - 1 Day
Tue 1st May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 10th May 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $330.00 Enrol
 
Fire Safety Advisor
Thu 10th May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $660.00 Enrol
 
Fire Safety Advisor Refresher
Mon 14th May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $395.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Thu 17th May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Thu 17th May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 18th May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $295.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 21st May 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $265.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 21st May 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $330.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Tue 22nd May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $650.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Mon 28th May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Thu 31st May 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $265.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 31st May 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $330.00 Enrol
 
Fire Safety Advisor
Thu 31st May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $660.00 Enrol
 
Permit Issuer
Mon 4th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 8th Jun 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $265.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 8th Jun 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $330.00 Enrol
 
Fire Safety Advisor
Mon 11th Jun 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $660.00 Enrol
 
Fire Safety Advisor Refresher
Mon 11th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $395.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 11th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $295.00 Enrol
 
Gas Test Atmospheres
Wed 13th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $190.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Mon 18th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Tue 19th Jun 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $265.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 19th Jun 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $330.00 Enrol
 
Rehabilitation and Return to Work Coordinator - 1 Day
Fri 22nd Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Mon 25th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Enrol
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Wed 27th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $295.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Thu 28th Jun 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $265.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 28th Jun 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $330.00 Enrol
 
Fire Safety Advisor
Thu 28th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $660.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Fri 29th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Mon 2nd Jul 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - Basic
Mon 2nd Jul 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Work Health and Safety Management of Contractors
Tue 3rd Jul 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 4th Jul 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $265.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 4th Jul 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $330.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Fri 6th Jul 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Mon 9th Jul 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Mon 9th Jul 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Fire Safety Advisor
Tue 10th Jul 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $660.00 Enrol
 
Safety for Leaders
Tue 10th Jul 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Wed 11th Jul 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 13th Jul 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $265.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 13th Jul 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $330.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Mon 16th Jul 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 16th Jul 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $850.00 Enrol
 
Fire Safety Advisor Refresher
Mon 23rd Jul 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $330.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Tue 24th Jul 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $265.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 24th Jul 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $330.00 Enrol
 
Fire Safety Advisor
Thu 26th Jul 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $660.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 27th Jul 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Mon 30th Jul 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Manual Handling
Mon 30th Jul 2018 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Tue 31st Jul 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - Basic
Wed 1st Aug 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Thu 2nd Aug 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Gas Test Atmospheres
Thu 2nd Aug 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $190.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 6th Aug 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $265.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 6th Aug 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $330.00 Enrol
 
Fire Safety Advisor
Wed 8th Aug 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $660.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Wed 8th Aug 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Wed 8th Aug 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Permit Issuer
Mon 13th Aug 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 13th Aug 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Fire Safety Advisor Refresher
Thu 16th Aug 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $330.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 17th Aug 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $265.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 17th Aug 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $330.00 Enrol
 
Fire Safety Advisor
Mon 20th Aug 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $660.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 20th Aug 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Tue 21st Aug 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $265.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 21st Aug 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $330.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Wed 22nd Aug 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Enrol
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Fri 24th Aug 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $295.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Tue 28th Aug 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Safety Advisor
Mon 3rd Sep 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $660.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Tue 4th Sep 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Tue 4th Sep 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Wed 5th Sep 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Wed 5th Sep 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Thu 6th Sep 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $265.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 6th Sep 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $330.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - Basic
Fri 7th Sep 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Fri 7th Sep 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Mon 10th Sep 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 10th Sep 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $850.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Thu 13th Sep 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $265.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 13th Sep 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $330.00 Enrol
 
Fire Safety Advisor
Thu 20th Sep 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $660.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 24th Sep 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $265.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 24th Sep 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $330.00 Enrol
 
Fire Safety Advisor Refresher
Tue 25th Sep 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $330.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 26th Sep 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Fri 28th Sep 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Manual Handling
Fri 28th Sep 2018 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Tue 2nd Oct 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - Basic
Thu 4th Oct 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Safety Advisor
Thu 4th Oct 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $660.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 8th Oct 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $850.00 Enrol
 
Permit Issuer
Tue 9th Oct 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 10th Oct 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $265.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 10th Oct 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $330.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Thu 11th Oct 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Thu 11th Oct 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Fire Safety Advisor
Mon 15th Oct 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $660.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 15th Oct 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Tue 16th Oct 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Enrol
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Thu 18th Oct 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $295.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 19th Oct 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $265.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 19th Oct 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $330.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Thu 25th Oct 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Safety Advisor Refresher
Mon 29th Oct 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $330.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Tue 30th Oct 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $265.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 30th Oct 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $330.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Tue 30th Oct 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Fire Safety Advisor
Thu 1st Nov 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $660.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Fri 2nd Nov 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Mon 5th Nov 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - Basic
Tue 6th Nov 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Thu 8th Nov 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $265.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 8th Nov 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $330.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Fri 9th Nov 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Fri 9th Nov 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Fire Safety Advisor
Mon 12th Nov 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $660.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 14th Nov 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $265.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 14th Nov 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $330.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Thu 15th Nov 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Mon 19th Nov 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 19th Nov 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $850.00 Enrol
 
Fire Safety Advisor Refresher
Fri 23rd Nov 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $330.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 26th Nov 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $265.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 26th Nov 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $330.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Tue 27th Nov 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Safety Advisor
Wed 28th Nov 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $660.00 Enrol
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Wed 28th Nov 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Manual Handling
Wed 28th Nov 2018 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - Basic
Mon 3rd Dec 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 3rd Dec 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $850.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Wed 5th Dec 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Permit Issuer
Thu 6th Dec 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 7th Dec 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $265.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 7th Dec 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $330.00 Enrol
 
Gas Test Atmospheres
Fri 7th Dec 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $190.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Mon 10th Dec 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Mon 10th Dec 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Tue 11th Dec 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $265.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 11th Dec 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $330.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Wed 12th Dec 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Enrol
 
Fire Safety Advisor
Thu 13th Dec 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $660.00 Enrol
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Fri 14th Dec 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $295.00 Enrol
 
Fire Safety Advisor Refresher
Mon 17th Dec 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $330.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 17th Dec 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 17th Dec 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 19th Dec 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $265.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 19th Dec 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $330.00 Enrol