Salisbury

Address

The Construction Training Centre (CTC)
460-492 Beaudesert Road
SALISBURY
QLD 4107

Salisbury Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Mon 21st Oct 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Gas Test Atmospheres
Mon 21st Oct 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $190.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Mon 21st Oct 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Wed 23rd Oct 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Mental Health First Aid
Thu 24th Oct 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $295.00 Register
 
Fire Safety Advisor Refresher
Fri 25th Oct 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $395.00 Register
 
Fire Safety Advisor
Mon 28th Oct 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $690.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Tue 29th Oct 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Thu 31st Oct 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee
Thu 31st Oct 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 1st Nov 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 1st Nov 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Mon 4th Nov 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 4th Nov 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $895.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Thu 7th Nov 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Fri 8th Nov 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Tue 12th Nov 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 13th Nov 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 13th Nov 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Safety Advisor
Thu 14th Nov 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $690.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 18th Nov 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $895.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Wed 20th Nov 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Mental Health First Aid
Thu 21st Nov 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $295.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Fri 29th Nov 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 2nd Dec 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $895.00 Register
 
Fire Safety Advisor Refresher
Tue 3rd Dec 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $395.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 4th Dec 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 4th Dec 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Thu 5th Dec 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Fri 6th Dec 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Fri 6th Dec 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Mon 9th Dec 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Tue 10th Dec 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Wed 11th Dec 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Wed 11th Dec 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee
Thu 12th Dec 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Fri 13th Dec 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 16th Dec 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 16th Dec 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 16th Dec 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Wed 18th Dec 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Fire Safety Advisor
Thu 19th Dec 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $690.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 10th Jan 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 10th Jan 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Mon 13th Jan 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $193.00 Register
 
Fire Safety Advisor
Mon 20th Jan 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $690.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 20th Jan 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $895.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 22nd Jan 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 22nd Jan 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Fri 24th Jan 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $193.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 3rd Feb 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 3rd Feb 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Safety Advisor Refresher
Tue 4th Feb 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $395.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Wed 5th Feb 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Wed 5th Feb 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Fri 7th Feb 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $193.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 10th Feb 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 10th Feb 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $895.00 Register
 
Fire Safety Advisor
Thu 13th Feb 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $690.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Mon 17th Feb 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $193.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 19th Feb 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 19th Feb 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 24th Feb 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Mon 24th Feb 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee
Wed 26th Feb 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Fri 28th Feb 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Mon 2nd Mar 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Wed 4th Mar 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Thu 5th Mar 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Issue Work Permits
Fri 6th Mar 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Mon 9th Mar 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $193.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 9th Mar 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $895.00 Register
 
Fire Safety Advisor
Wed 11th Mar 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $690.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 13th Mar 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 13th Mar 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Wed 18th Mar 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Wed 18th Mar 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Fri 20th Mar 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Manual Handling
Fri 20th Mar 2020 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Tue 24th Mar 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 24th Mar 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Fri 27th Mar 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $193.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 30th Mar 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Fire Safety Advisor Refresher
Wed 1st Apr 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $395.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Fri 3rd Apr 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $193.00 Register
 
Fire Safety Advisor
Mon 6th Apr 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $690.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 8th Apr 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 8th Apr 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Thu 9th Apr 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Thu 9th Apr 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Tue 14th Apr 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $193.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Thu 16th Apr 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Fri 17th Apr 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Fri 17th Apr 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 20th Apr 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $895.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Thu 23rd Apr 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 23rd Apr 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee
Tue 28th Apr 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Tue 5th May 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $193.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 8th May 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Mon 11th May 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Mon 11th May 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Fire Safety Advisor
Tue 12th May 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $690.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Thu 14th May 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 14th May 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Fri 15th May 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 18th May 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $895.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Tue 26th May 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 26th May 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Fri 29th May 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $193.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee
Mon 1st Jun 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 1st Jun 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Fri 5th Jun 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Fri 5th Jun 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Mon 8th Jun 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $193.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 8th Jun 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $895.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 10th Jun 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 10th Jun 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Safety Advisor
Thu 11th Jun 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $690.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 15th Jun 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Fri 19th Jun 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $193.00 Register