Salisbury

Address

The Construction Training Centre (CTC)
460-492 Beaudesert Road
SALISBURY
QLD 4107

Salisbury Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
GWO Basic Safety Training - Initial
Mon 21st Sep 2020 at 7:00AM Yes      Price $1,775.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Mon 21st Sep 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Tue 22nd Sep 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 23rd Sep 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry Refresher
Fri 25th Sep 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Safety Adviser
Tue 29th Sep 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $690.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Tue 29th Sep 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Provide Advanced Resuscitation
Fri 2nd Oct 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Tue 6th Oct 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Tue 6th Oct 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $895.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 9th Oct 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Fri 9th Oct 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 12th Oct 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Wed 14th Oct 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Fire Safety Adviser Refresher
Thu 15th Oct 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $395.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 16th Oct 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
GWO Basic Safety Training - Initial
Mon 19th Oct 2020 at 7:00AM Yes      Price $1,775.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 21st Oct 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Wed 21st Oct 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $895.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Thu 22nd Oct 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Thu 22nd Oct 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Fri 23rd Oct 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Mon 26th Oct 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee Course
Mon 26th Oct 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 26th Oct 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - Basic
Tue 27th Oct 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry Refresher
Tue 27th Oct 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Tower Rescue - Refresher
Tue 27th Oct 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $375.00 Register
 
Fire Safety Adviser
Thu 29th Oct 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $690.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
GWO Basic Safety Training - Refresher
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $1,470.00 Register
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety - BSB41419
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 3rd Nov 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Contribute to WHS risk management
Tue 3rd Nov 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Wed 4th Nov 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Fire Safety Adviser
Thu 5th Nov 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $690.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Mon 9th Nov 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Mon 9th Nov 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Tue 10th Nov 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Wed 11th Nov 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Register
 
Issue Work Permits
Thu 12th Nov 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Fri 13th Nov 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
GWO Basic Safety Training - Initial
Mon 16th Nov 2020 at 7:00AM Yes      Price $1,775.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Mon 16th Nov 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 16th Nov 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 18th Nov 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Thu 19th Nov 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Thu 19th Nov 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Fri 20th Nov 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry Refresher
Mon 23rd Nov 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Safety Adviser Refresher
Wed 25th Nov 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $395.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Fri 27th Nov 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety - BSB41419
Mon 30th Nov 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Wed 2nd Dec 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee Course
Thu 3rd Dec 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Fri 4th Dec 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Fri 4th Dec 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Fire Safety Adviser
Mon 7th Dec 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $690.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Mon 7th Dec 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Tue 8th Dec 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 9th Dec 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 10th Dec 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Fri 11th Dec 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Register
 
GWO Basic Safety Training - Initial
Mon 14th Dec 2020 at 7:00AM Yes      Price $1,775.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Mon 14th Dec 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 14th Dec 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $895.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry Refresher
Tue 15th Dec 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Issue Work Permits
Tue 15th Dec 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - Basic
Wed 16th Dec 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Thu 17th Dec 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register