Salisbury

Address

The Construction Training Centre (CTC)
460-492 Beaudesert Road
SALISBURY
QLD 4107

Salisbury Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Thu 13th Dec 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $193.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 17th Dec 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Tue 18th Dec 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Wed 19th Dec 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $193.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 14th Jan 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 14th Jan 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Safety Advisor
Mon 14th Jan 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $690.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Thu 17th Jan 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Fri 18th Jan 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $193.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Fri 18th Jan 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 21st Jan 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $895.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Fri 25th Jan 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $193.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Thu 31st Jan 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 31st Jan 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Fri 1st Feb 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $193.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Mon 4th Feb 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Mon 4th Feb 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Tue 5th Feb 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 5th Feb 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 6th Feb 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee
Thu 7th Feb 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 11th Feb 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Fire Safety Advisor
Wed 13th Feb 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $690.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Wed 13th Feb 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $193.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Fri 15th Feb 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Mon 18th Feb 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Fri 22nd Feb 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $193.00 Register
 
Fire Safety Advisor Refresher
Mon 25th Feb 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $395.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 25th Feb 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $895.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 27th Feb 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 27th Feb 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Fri 1st Mar 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Fri 1st Mar 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Mon 4th Mar 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $193.00 Register
 
Diploma of Work Health and Safety
Mon 4th Mar 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $2,200.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Tue 5th Mar 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Manual Handling
Tue 5th Mar 2019 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Permit Issuer
Fri 8th Mar 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 11th Mar 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Thu 14th Mar 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $193.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 15th Mar 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 15th Mar 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Rehabilitation and Return to Work Coordinator - 1 Day
Mon 18th Mar 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Tue 19th Mar 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Register
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Mon 25th Mar 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 25th Mar 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $895.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Tue 26th Mar 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 26th Mar 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Safety Advisor
Wed 27th Mar 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $690.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Fri 29th Mar 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $193.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Mon 1st Apr 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Thu 4th Apr 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Mon 8th Apr 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Mon 8th Apr 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $193.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 8th Apr 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $895.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Tue 9th Apr 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 9th Apr 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Fri 12th Apr 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $193.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee
Mon 15th Apr 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Tue 16th Apr 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Rehabilitation and Return to Work Coordinator - 1 Day
Wed 17th Apr 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 26th Apr 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 26th Apr 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Safety Advisor Refresher
Fri 26th Apr 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $395.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Fri 26th Apr 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $193.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Fri 26th Apr 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Fire Safety Advisor
Mon 29th Apr 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $690.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 29th Apr 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Fri 3rd May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $193.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Tue 7th May 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 7th May 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee
Fri 10th May 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 13th May 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Register
 
Work Health and Safety Risk Management
Tue 14th May 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Thu 16th May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Work Health and Safety Management of Contractors
Thu 16th May 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 20th May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 20th May 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $895.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 24th May 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 24th May 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Fri 24th May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $193.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Fri 24th May 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Mon 27th May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $193.00 Register
 
Fire Safety Advisor
Thu 30th May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $690.00 Register
 
Fire Safety Advisor Refresher
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $395.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $895.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Fri 7th Jun 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $193.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 7th Jun 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 10th Jun 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 10th Jun 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Mon 10th Jun 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $193.00 Register
 
Fire Safety Advisor
Thu 13th Jun 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $690.00 Register
 
Permit Issuer
Fri 14th Jun 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Fri 14th Jun 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $193.00 Register
 
Diploma of Work Health and Safety
Mon 17th Jun 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $2,200.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Wed 19th Jun 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee
Thu 20th Jun 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Fri 21st Jun 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Fri 21st Jun 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Manual Handling
Fri 21st Jun 2019 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Mon 24th Jun 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Mon 24th Jun 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 24th Jun 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 24th Jun 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $895.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 26th Jun 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 26th Jun 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Wed 26th Jun 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Wed 26th Jun 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Rehabilitation and Return to Work Coordinator - 1 Day
Wed 26th Jun 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Fri 28th Jun 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register