Salisbury

Address

The Construction Training Centre (CTC)
460-492 Beaudesert Road
SALISBURY
QLD 4107

Salisbury Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
GWO Basic Safety Training - Initial
Mon 19th Apr 2021 at 7:00AM Yes      Price $2,230.00 Register
 
Fire Warden
Mon 19th Apr 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $195.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 19th Apr 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety - BSB41419
Mon 19th Apr 2021 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Register
 
Contribute to WHS risk management
Tue 20th Apr 2021 at 8:45AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Contribute to WHS risk management
Tue 20th Apr 2021 at 8:45AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Contribute to workplace incident response
Wed 21st Apr 2021 at 8:45AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Contribute to workplace incident response
Wed 21st Apr 2021 at 8:45AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Assist with managing WHS compliance of contractors
Thu 22nd Apr 2021 at 8:45AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Assist with managing WHS compliance of contractors
Thu 22nd Apr 2021 at 8:45AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives QLD Initial 5 Day Training Course
Tue 27th Apr 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $925.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Tue 27th Apr 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee Course
Tue 27th Apr 2021 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher
Wed 28th Apr 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 28th Apr 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Wed 28th Apr 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Wed 28th Apr 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Thu 29th Apr 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Thu 29th Apr 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Fire Safety Adviser Re-certification
Fri 30th Apr 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $395.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Tue 4th May 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Fire Safety Adviser Re-certification
Wed 5th May 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $395.00 Register
 
GWO Basic Safety Training - Initial
Mon 10th May 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $2,230.00 Register
 
GWO Basic Safety Training - Refresher
Mon 10th May 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $1,470.00 Register
 
Fire Safety Adviser
Wed 12th May 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $690.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Fri 14th May 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Fri 14th May 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Mon 17th May 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Thu 20th May 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 21st May 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Safety Adviser
Mon 24th May 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $690.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 26th May 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Warden
Wed 26th May 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $195.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 26th May 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Safety Adviser Re-certification
Fri 28th May 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $395.00 Register
 
GWO Basic Safety Training - Initial
Mon 7th Jun 2021 at 7:00AM Yes      Price $2,230.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives QLD Initial 5 Day Training Course
Mon 7th Jun 2021 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $925.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Thu 10th Jun 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 10th Jun 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Safety Adviser
Thu 10th Jun 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $690.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 14th Jun 2021 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Fri 18th Jun 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Fire Safety Adviser
Mon 28th Jun 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $690.00 Register
 
Fire Safety Adviser Re-certification
Wed 30th Jun 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $395.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 14th Jul 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Tue 3rd Aug 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 13th Sep 2021 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register