Remote Live Training

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 30th Jul 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Fri 30th Jul 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Fri 30th Jul 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 9th Aug 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 9th Aug 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety - BSB41419
Mon 16th Aug 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Thu 2nd Sep 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee Course
Thu 30th Sep 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives QLD Initial 5 Day Training Course
Mon 18th Oct 2021 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Register
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety - BSB41419
Mon 1st Nov 2021 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Register
 
Contribute to WHS risk management
Tue 2nd Nov 2021 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Contribute to workplace incident response
Wed 3rd Nov 2021 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Assist with managing WHS compliance of contractors
Thu 4th Nov 2021 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register