Remote Live Training

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher OHS Training Course (VIC)
Fri 30th Oct 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial (SafeWork NSW Approved)
Mon 9th Nov 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $965.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 9th Nov 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $895.00 Register
 
Issue Work Permits
Tue 10th Nov 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 23rd Nov 2020 at 9:30AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Fire Warden
Thu 26th Nov 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $195.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 26th Nov 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Issue Work Permits
Wed 9th Dec 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Fri 11th Dec 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety - BSB41419
Mon 14th Dec 2020 at 9:30AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Register
 
Contribute to workplace incident response
Wed 16th Dec 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Assist with managing WHS compliance of contractors
Thu 17th Dec 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee Course
Fri 18th Dec 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register