Port Hedland

Address

IBN Services
34-36 Pinnacles Street
Wedgefield
WA 6721

Port Hedland Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Provide CPR
Tue 13th Mar 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $185.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 16th Mar 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $370.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher
Mon 16th Apr 2018 at 1:30PM Yes      Price $130.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Thu 19th Apr 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $185.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Thu 19th Apr 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 20th Apr 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $370.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher
Mon 21st May 2018 at 1:30PM Yes      Price $130.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Thu 24th May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $370.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Fri 25th May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $185.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Fri 25th May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Tue 3rd Jul 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $185.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Tue 3rd Jul 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 4th Jul 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $370.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Tue 28th Aug 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $185.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 31st Aug 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $370.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher
Mon 8th Oct 2018 at 1:30PM Yes      Price $130.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Thu 11th Oct 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $185.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Thu 11th Oct 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 12th Oct 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $370.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Tue 4th Dec 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $185.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Tue 4th Dec 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 5th Dec 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $370.00 Enrol