Nicholls

Address

Gungahlin Lakes Golf and Community Club
110 Gundaroo Drive
NICHOLLS
ACT 2913

Nicholls Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial (WorkSafe ACT Approved)
Mon 25th Mar 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Wed 3rd Apr 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 29th Apr 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Register
 
Work Health and Safety Risk Management
Tue 30th Apr 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Assist with Responding to Incidents
Wed 1st May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Work Health and Safety Management of Contractors
Thu 2nd May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Diploma of Work Health and Safety
Mon 13th May 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $2,200.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee
Wed 29th May 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $405.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Thu 30th May 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $405.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Fri 31st May 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $370.00 Register