Nicholls

Address

Gungahlin Lakes Golf and Community Club
110 Gundaroo Drive
NICHOLLS
ACT 2913

Nicholls Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Tue 23rd Jul 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 12th Aug 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $935.00 Register
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 2nd Sep 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Register
 
Work Health and Safety Risk Management
Tue 3rd Sep 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Assist with Responding to Incidents
Wed 4th Sep 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Work Health and Safety Management of Contractors
Thu 5th Sep 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial (WorkSafe ACT Approved)
Mon 16th Sep 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 21st Oct 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $935.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Fri 1st Nov 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $405.00 Register
 
Diploma of Work Health and Safety
Mon 18th Nov 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $2,200.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 2nd Dec 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $935.00 Register