Newcastle

Address

Water Board Bowling Club
2 Compton St
North Lambton
NSW 2299

Newcastle Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 20th Nov 2017 at 8:00AM Yes     Price $195.00Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Tue 21st Nov 2017 at 8:00AM Yes     Price $195.00Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 27th Nov 2017 at 8:00AM Yes     Price $195.00Enrol
 
Enter and Work in Confined Spaces and Gas Test Atmospheres
Mon 4th Dec 2017 at 8:00AM Yes     Price $390.00Enrol
 
Warden & Building Evacuation
Thu 7th Dec 2017 at 8:00AM Yes     Price $150.00Enrol
 
Chief Warden & Building Evacuation
Thu 7th Dec 2017 at 12:00PM Yes     Price $150.00Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Fri 8th Dec 2017 at 8:00AM Yes     Price $150.00Enrol
 
Enter and Work in Confined Spaces
Mon 11th Dec 2017 at 8:00AM Yes     Price $195.00Enrol
 
Enter and Work in Confined Spaces
Mon 11th Dec 2017 at 8:00AM Yes     Price $195.00Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Tue 12th Dec 2017 at 8:00AM Yes     Price $195.00Enrol
 
Enter and Work in Confined Spaces and Gas Test Atmospheres
Thu 14th Dec 2017 at 8:00AM Yes     Price $390.00Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 15th Dec 2017 at 8:00AM Yes     Price $195.00Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Tue 9th Jan 2018 at 8:30AM Yes     Price $150.00Enrol