Mulgrave

Address

Fire & Safety Australia (Head Office)
6-7 Hartnett Close
MULGRAVE
VIC 3170

Mulgrave Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 21st Oct 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 21st Oct 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 21st Oct 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $960.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Tue 22nd Oct 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher
Wed 30th Oct 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 30th Oct 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 30th Oct 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Thu 7th Nov 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 8th Nov 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 8th Nov 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Mon 11th Nov 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee
Tue 12th Nov 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 13th Nov 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
GWO Basic Safety Training - Refresher
Mon 18th Nov 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $1,470.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 18th Nov 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $960.00 Register
 
Inspect & test fire blankets & fire extinguishers (VIC only)
Tue 19th Nov 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 20th Nov 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Thu 21st Nov 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 22nd Nov 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 22nd Nov 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 25th Nov 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 25th Nov 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
GWO Basic Safety Training - Initial
Mon 25th Nov 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $2,230.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Fri 29th Nov 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 4th Dec 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 4th Dec 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Thu 5th Dec 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Thu 5th Dec 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Thu 5th Dec 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 9th Dec 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $960.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher OHS Training Course (VIC)
Tue 10th Dec 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 11th Dec 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 11th Dec 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Thu 12th Dec 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 16th Dec 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Mon 16th Dec 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Wed 18th Dec 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 20th Dec 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 20th Dec 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 10th Jan 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 10th Jan 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 13th Jan 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 20th Jan 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $960.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 22nd Jan 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 22nd Jan 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Thu 23rd Jan 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Inspect & test fire blankets & fire extinguishers (VIC only)
Fri 31st Jan 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 3rd Feb 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Tue 4th Feb 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 10th Feb 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 12th Feb 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 12th Feb 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 17th Feb 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $960.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Mon 17th Feb 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Wed 19th Feb 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Wed 19th Feb 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 24th Feb 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 24th Feb 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee
Mon 24th Feb 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher OHS Training Course (VIC)
Wed 26th Feb 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 28th Feb 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Fri 28th Feb 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Issue Work Permits
Mon 2nd Mar 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Inspect & test fire blankets & fire extinguishers (VIC only)
Wed 4th Mar 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Tue 10th Mar 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 11th Mar 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 11th Mar 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Tue 17th Mar 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Thu 19th Mar 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $960.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 30th Mar 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 30th Mar 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Tue 31st Mar 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 3rd Apr 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 3rd Apr 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee
Mon 6th Apr 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Wed 8th Apr 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Thu 9th Apr 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Tue 14th Apr 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Mon 20th Apr 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 22nd Apr 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 22nd Apr 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 27th Apr 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 27th Apr 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 27th Apr 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $960.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Tue 28th Apr 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Tue 28th Apr 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Wed 29th Apr 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Manual Handling
Wed 29th Apr 2020 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 4th May 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 8th May 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 8th May 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 11th May 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Inspect & test fire blankets & fire extinguishers (VIC only)
Wed 13th May 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Thu 14th May 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 18th May 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 18th May 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 18th May 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $960.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Mon 25th May 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 29th May 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 29th May 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee
Fri 29th May 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 1st Jun 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Tue 2nd Jun 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 3rd Jun 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 3rd Jun 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher OHS Training Course (VIC)
Fri 12th Jun 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 12th Jun 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 15th Jun 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 15th Jun 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Wed 17th Jun 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Wed 17th Jun 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Thu 18th Jun 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register