Mulgrave

Address

Fire & Safety Australia (Head Office)
6-7 Hartnett Close
MULGRAVE
VIC 3170

Mulgrave Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 22nd Oct 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $960.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Fri 26th Oct 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Thu 1st Nov 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 7th Nov 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher OHS Training (VIC)
Wed 7th Nov 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Thu 8th Nov 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 8th Nov 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Thu 8th Nov 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - Basic
Mon 12th Nov 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 12th Nov 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $960.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Tue 13th Nov 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Tue 13th Nov 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 14th Nov 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Mon 19th Nov 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Tue 20th Nov 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 20th Nov 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Fri 23rd Nov 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Global Wind Organisation Initial Training
Mon 26th Nov 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Register
 
Diploma of Work Health and Safety
Mon 26th Nov 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $2,200.00 Register
 
Gas Test Atmospheres
Fri 30th Nov 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $190.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 3rd Dec 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $960.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Tue 4th Dec 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Thu 6th Dec 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 6th Dec 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Thu 6th Dec 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 10th Dec 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 10th Dec 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee
Mon 10th Dec 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Thu 13th Dec 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 19th Dec 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 19th Dec 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Thu 10th Jan 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 14th Jan 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 14th Jan 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $960.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Tue 15th Jan 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 15th Jan 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Mon 21st Jan 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee
Mon 21st Jan 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Thu 24th Jan 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Fri 25th Jan 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Tue 29th Jan 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 29th Jan 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 30th Jan 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Fri 1st Feb 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Mon 4th Feb 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 4th Feb 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 4th Feb 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $960.00 Register
 
Inspect & test fire hose reels, fire blankets & fire extinguishers
Wed 6th Feb 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 8th Feb 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Mon 11th Feb 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 15th Feb 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 15th Feb 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Fri 15th Feb 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Manual Handling
Fri 15th Feb 2019 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Mon 18th Feb 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Mon 18th Feb 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 18th Feb 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 18th Feb 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Work Health and Safety Risk Management
Tue 19th Feb 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Assist with Responding to Incidents
Wed 20th Feb 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Thu 21st Feb 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Work Health and Safety Management of Contractors
Thu 21st Feb 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 25th Feb 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher OHS Training (VIC)
Thu 28th Feb 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 1st Mar 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 1st Mar 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 4th Mar 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $960.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Thu 7th Mar 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Thu 14th Mar 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 14th Mar 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Thu 14th Mar 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 15th Mar 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Mon 18th Mar 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Fri 22nd Mar 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 25th Mar 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 29th Mar 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 29th Mar 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee
Fri 29th Mar 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Mon 1st Apr 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 3rd Apr 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Inspect & test fire hose reels, fire blankets & fire extinguishers
Thu 4th Apr 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Fri 5th Apr 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Fri 5th Apr 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Mon 8th Apr 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 8th Apr 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $960.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher OHS Training (VIC)
Mon 8th Apr 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 12th Apr 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 12th Apr 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 15th Apr 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Tue 23rd Apr 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 26th Apr 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 26th Apr 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 29th Apr 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Permit Issuer
Fri 3rd May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Mon 6th May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 8th May 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 8th May 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 10th May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Diploma of Work Health and Safety
Mon 13th May 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $2,200.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 13th May 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Fri 17th May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Fri 17th May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 20th May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Tue 21st May 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 21st May 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Thu 23rd May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee
Mon 27th May 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 27th May 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $960.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Mon 27th May 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Fri 31st May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Thu 6th Jun 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 7th Jun 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 7th Jun 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Fri 7th Jun 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Manual Handling
Fri 7th Jun 2019 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher OHS Training (VIC)
Fri 14th Jun 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 17th Jun 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 17th Jun 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 17th Jun 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $960.00 Register