Mulgrave

Address

Fire & Safety Australia (Head Office)
6-7 Hartnett Close
MULGRAVE
VIC 3170

Mulgrave Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 19th Aug 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 19th Aug 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Inspect & test fire blankets & fire extinguishers (VIC only)
Fri 23rd Aug 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 26th Aug 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $960.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 26th Aug 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 28th Aug 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 28th Aug 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Fri 30th Aug 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 2nd Sep 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Tue 3rd Sep 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 3rd Sep 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Work Health and Safety Risk Management
Tue 3rd Sep 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
GWO Initial Refresher
Wed 4th Sep 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $1,470.00 Register
 
Assist with Responding to Incidents
Wed 4th Sep 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Work Health and Safety Management of Contractors
Thu 5th Sep 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Mon 9th Sep 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 11th Sep 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 11th Sep 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Permit Issuer
Wed 11th Sep 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 16th Sep 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 16th Sep 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Mon 16th Sep 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Mon 16th Sep 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 16th Sep 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $960.00 Register
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Wed 18th Sep 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Thu 19th Sep 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Fri 20th Sep 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 25th Sep 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 25th Sep 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
GWO Initial Training
Mon 30th Sep 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $2,230.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 30th Sep 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Fri 4th Oct 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Manual Handling
Fri 4th Oct 2019 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 7th Oct 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Tue 8th Oct 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Tue 8th Oct 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Thu 10th Oct 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 10th Oct 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 21st Oct 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $960.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Tue 22nd Oct 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 25th Oct 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 25th Oct 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Mon 28th Oct 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Thu 7th Nov 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee
Tue 12th Nov 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 13th Nov 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 13th Nov 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 18th Nov 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $960.00 Register
 
Inspect & test fire blankets & fire extinguishers (VIC only)
Tue 19th Nov 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 20th Nov 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Thu 21st Nov 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 25th Nov 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 25th Nov 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Fri 29th Nov 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 4th Dec 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 4th Dec 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Thu 5th Dec 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Thu 5th Dec 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Thu 5th Dec 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 9th Dec 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $960.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher OHS Training Course (VIC)
Tue 10th Dec 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Thu 12th Dec 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Mon 16th Dec 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 16th Dec 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Wed 18th Dec 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 20th Dec 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 20th Dec 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 10th Jan 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 10th Jan 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 13th Jan 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 20th Jan 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $960.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 22nd Jan 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 22nd Jan 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Thu 23rd Jan 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Inspect & test fire blankets & fire extinguishers (VIC only)
Fri 31st Jan 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 3rd Feb 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Tue 4th Feb 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 10th Feb 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 12th Feb 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 12th Feb 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 17th Feb 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $960.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Mon 17th Feb 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Wed 19th Feb 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Wed 19th Feb 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 24th Feb 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 24th Feb 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee
Mon 24th Feb 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher OHS Training Course (VIC)
Wed 26th Feb 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 28th Feb 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Fri 28th Feb 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Permit Issuer
Mon 2nd Mar 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Inspect & test fire blankets & fire extinguishers (VIC only)
Wed 4th Mar 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Tue 10th Mar 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 11th Mar 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 11th Mar 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Tue 17th Mar 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Thu 19th Mar 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $960.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 30th Mar 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 30th Mar 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 30th Mar 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Tue 31st Mar 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Work Health and Safety Risk Management
Tue 31st Mar 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Assist with Responding to Incidents
Wed 1st Apr 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Work Health and Safety Management of Contractors
Thu 2nd Apr 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 3rd Apr 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 3rd Apr 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee
Mon 6th Apr 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Wed 8th Apr 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Thu 9th Apr 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Tue 14th Apr 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register