Mulgrave

Address

Fire & Safety Australia (Head Office)
6-7 Hartnett Close
MULGRAVE
VIC 3170

Mulgrave Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Work Safely at Heights
Thu 26th Apr 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS training course
Tue 1st May 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $960.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Fri 4th May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Mon 7th May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Enrol
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 7th May 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Enrol
 
Work Health and Safety Risk Management
Tue 8th May 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Thu 10th May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Thu 10th May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Fri 11th May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Permit Issuer
Fri 11th May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Committee
Mon 14th May 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Tue 15th May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Fri 18th May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Fri 18th May 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 21st May 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 21st May 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 21st May 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Wed 23rd May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Thu 31st May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Fri 1st Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Mon 4th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS training course
Mon 4th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $960.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 6th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 8th Jun 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 8th Jun 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Gas Test Atmospheres
Fri 8th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $190.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Tue 12th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Tue 12th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Safety for Leaders
Thu 14th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Fri 15th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher OHS (WorkSafe Vic Approved)
Fri 15th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Permit Issuer
Mon 18th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 18th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Tue 19th Jun 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 19th Jun 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Wed 20th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Mon 25th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Global Wind Organisation Initial Training
Mon 25th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 29th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 2nd Jul 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 2nd Jul 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Mon 2nd Jul 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS training course
Mon 2nd Jul 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $960.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Fri 6th Jul 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 9th Jul 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 9th Jul 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Tue 10th Jul 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 10th Jul 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - Basic
Wed 11th Jul 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Mon 16th Jul 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Mon 16th Jul 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Diploma of Work Health and Safety
Mon 23rd Jul 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $2,200.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Wed 25th Jul 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 25th Jul 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Thu 26th Jul 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 26th Jul 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Fri 27th Jul 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Wed 1st Aug 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 6th Aug 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher OHS (WorkSafe Vic Approved)
Mon 6th Aug 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Tue 7th Aug 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Work Health and Safety Risk Management
Tue 7th Aug 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 8th Aug 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 8th Aug 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Work Health and Safety Management of Contractors
Thu 9th Aug 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS training course
Mon 13th Aug 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $960.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - Basic
Tue 14th Aug 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Wed 15th Aug 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Wed 15th Aug 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Thu 16th Aug 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 16th Aug 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Committee
Fri 17th Aug 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Mon 20th Aug 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 20th Aug 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Enrol
 
Permit Issuer
Thu 23rd Aug 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Thu 23rd Aug 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Tue 28th Aug 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 28th Aug 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 3rd Sep 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Thu 6th Sep 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 7th Sep 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 7th Sep 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Fri 7th Sep 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Manual Handling
Fri 7th Sep 2018 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Safety for Leaders
Wed 12th Sep 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Thu 13th Sep 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Thu 13th Sep 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Thu 13th Sep 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - Basic
Fri 14th Sep 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 17th Sep 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 17th Sep 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Diploma of Work Health and Safety
Mon 17th Sep 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $2,200.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS training course
Mon 17th Sep 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $960.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Tue 18th Sep 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 21st Sep 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 24th Sep 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 24th Sep 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 1st Oct 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Tue 2nd Oct 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Tue 2nd Oct 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Work Health and Safety Risk Management
Tue 2nd Oct 2018 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher OHS (WorkSafe Vic Approved)
Wed 3rd Oct 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Work Health and Safety Management of Contractors
Thu 4th Oct 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 8th Oct 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 8th Oct 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 8th Oct 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Fri 12th Oct 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Fri 12th Oct 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Mon 15th Oct 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Tue 16th Oct 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 17th Oct 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 17th Oct 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Thu 18th Oct 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS training course
Mon 22nd Oct 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $960.00 Enrol
 
Permit Issuer
Tue 23rd Oct 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - Basic
Thu 25th Oct 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Mon 29th Oct 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Tue 30th Oct 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 30th Oct 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Thu 1st Nov 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 7th Nov 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - Basic
Mon 12th Nov 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS training course
Mon 12th Nov 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $960.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Tue 13th Nov 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Tue 13th Nov 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 14th Nov 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 14th Nov 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Mon 19th Nov 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Mon 19th Nov 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Tue 20th Nov 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 20th Nov 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Wed 21st Nov 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Wed 21st Nov 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Fri 23rd Nov 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 23rd Nov 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Diploma of Work Health and Safety
Mon 26th Nov 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $2,200.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 30th Nov 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 30th Nov 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Gas Test Atmospheres
Fri 30th Nov 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $190.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS training course
Mon 3rd Dec 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $960.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Tue 4th Dec 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Thu 6th Dec 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Fri 7th Dec 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 10th Dec 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 10th Dec 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Committee
Mon 10th Dec 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - Basic
Tue 11th Dec 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Tue 11th Dec 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Tue 11th Dec 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Wed 12th Dec 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher OHS (WorkSafe Vic Approved)
Fri 14th Dec 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Mon 17th Dec 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 19th Dec 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 19th Dec 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Permit Issuer
Fri 21st Dec 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol