Mulgrave

Address

Fire & Safety Australia (Head Office)
6-7 Hartnett Close
MULGRAVE
VIC 3170

Mulgrave Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 25th Feb 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Tue 26th Feb 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Thu 28th Feb 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher OHS Training Course (VIC)
Thu 28th Feb 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 1st Mar 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 4th Mar 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $960.00 Register
 
Inspect & test fire blankets & fire extinguishers
Thu 7th Mar 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 8th Mar 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 14th Mar 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Fri 15th Mar 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Mon 18th Mar 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Fri 22nd Mar 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 25th Mar 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 29th Mar 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 29th Mar 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee
Fri 29th Mar 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Mon 1st Apr 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 3rd Apr 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Inspect & test fire blankets & fire extinguishers
Thu 4th Apr 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Fri 5th Apr 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Fri 5th Apr 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 8th Apr 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $960.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 12th Apr 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 12th Apr 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 15th Apr 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 15th Apr 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Tue 16th Apr 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Tue 23rd Apr 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 26th Apr 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 26th Apr 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 29th Apr 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Permit Issuer
Fri 3rd May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Mon 6th May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Thu 9th May 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 9th May 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 10th May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Mon 13th May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Mon 13th May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Diploma of Work Health and Safety
Mon 13th May 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $2,200.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 20th May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Tue 21st May 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 21st May 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Wed 22nd May 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Thu 23rd May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee
Thu 23rd May 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Fri 24th May 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Fri 31st May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $960.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Thu 6th Jun 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 7th Jun 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 7th Jun 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Fri 7th Jun 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Manual Handling
Fri 7th Jun 2019 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher OHS Training Course (VIC)
Tue 11th Jun 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 17th Jun 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 17th Jun 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $960.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 21st Jun 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 21st Jun 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Mon 24th Jun 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 24th Jun 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Tue 25th Jun 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Tue 25th Jun 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Thu 27th Jun 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register