Mulgrave

Address

Fire & Safety Australia (Head Office)
6-7 Hartnett Close
MULGRAVE
VIC 3170

Mulgrave Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 28th Jun 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 28th Jun 2019 at 10:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Mon 1st Jul 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Mon 1st Jul 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Fri 5th Jul 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 8th Jul 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 8th Jul 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Inspect & test fire blankets & fire extinguishers (VIC only)
Tue 9th Jul 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee
Tue 9th Jul 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Fri 12th Jul 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Fri 12th Jul 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
GWO Initial Refresher
Mon 15th Jul 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $1,470.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 19th Jul 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Global Wind Organisation Initial Training
Mon 22nd Jul 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $2,230.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 22nd Jul 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $960.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 26th Jul 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 26th Jul 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Thu 1st Aug 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 5th Aug 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Tue 6th Aug 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Wed 14th Aug 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 16th Aug 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 16th Aug 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 19th Aug 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 26th Aug 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $960.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 26th Aug 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 28th Aug 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 28th Aug 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Fri 30th Aug 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Fri 30th Aug 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 2nd Sep 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Register
 
Work Health and Safety Risk Management
Tue 3rd Sep 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Assist with Responding to Incidents
Wed 4th Sep 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Work Health and Safety Management of Contractors
Thu 5th Sep 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Mon 9th Sep 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 11th Sep 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 11th Sep 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Permit Issuer
Wed 11th Sep 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 16th Sep 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $960.00 Register
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Wed 18th Sep 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 20th Sep 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Fri 20th Sep 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 25th Sep 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 25th Sep 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 30th Sep 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Fri 4th Oct 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Manual Handling
Fri 4th Oct 2019 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 7th Oct 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 7th Oct 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 7th Oct 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Tue 8th Oct 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Tue 8th Oct 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 21st Oct 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $960.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Tue 22nd Oct 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 25th Oct 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 25th Oct 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Mon 28th Oct 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Thu 7th Nov 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Diploma of Work Health and Safety
Mon 11th Nov 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $2,200.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee
Tue 12th Nov 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 13th Nov 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 13th Nov 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Inspect & test fire blankets & fire extinguishers (VIC only)
Mon 18th Nov 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 18th Nov 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $960.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 20th Nov 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Thu 21st Nov 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 25th Nov 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 25th Nov 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Fri 29th Nov 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 4th Dec 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 4th Dec 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Thu 5th Dec 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Thu 5th Dec 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Thu 5th Dec 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 9th Dec 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $960.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher OHS Training Course (VIC)
Tue 10th Dec 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Thu 12th Dec 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Mon 16th Dec 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 16th Dec 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Wed 18th Dec 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 20th Dec 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 20th Dec 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register