Mackay

Address

69-79 Diesel Drive
Mackay
QLD 4740

Mackay Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 11th Dec 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Safety for Leaders
Mon 26th Feb 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Committee
Tue 27th Feb 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Wed 28th Feb 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Thu 1st Mar 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 19th Mar 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 16th Apr 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 14th May 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Enrol
 
Safety for Leaders
Tue 5th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Committee
Wed 6th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Thu 7th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Fri 8th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 11th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Enrol