Laverton North

Address

Fastline Logistics
309 Fitzgerald Road
DERRIMUT
VIC 3030

Laverton North Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Permit Issuer
Thu 13th Dec 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 18th Dec 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 7th Jan 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $935.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Mon 14th Jan 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 21st Jan 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $980.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Tue 29th Jan 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 29th Jan 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher OHS Training Course (VIC)
Thu 31st Jan 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $370.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 1st Feb 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 4th Feb 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 4th Feb 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Wed 6th Feb 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Thu 7th Feb 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $405.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Fri 8th Feb 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $115.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Fri 8th Feb 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee
Mon 11th Feb 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $405.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Tue 12th Feb 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Wed 13th Feb 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 18th Feb 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 18th Feb 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Permit Issuer
Wed 20th Feb 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Diploma of Work Health and Safety
Mon 25th Feb 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $2,200.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 25th Feb 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $980.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 8th Mar 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 8th Mar 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 11th Mar 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Tue 12th Mar 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Thu 14th Mar 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 14th Mar 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 18th Mar 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $935.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 18th Mar 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $980.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Mon 25th Mar 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Tue 26th Mar 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $370.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 27th Mar 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 27th Mar 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher OHS Training Course (VIC)
Thu 28th Mar 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $370.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 1st Apr 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $980.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Tue 9th Apr 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 12th Apr 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 15th Apr 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 15th Apr 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Thu 25th Apr 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Manual Handling
Thu 25th Apr 2019 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Fri 26th Apr 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $405.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee
Mon 29th Apr 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $405.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Tue 30th Apr 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $115.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Tue 30th Apr 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Wed 1st May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Thu 2nd May 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 2nd May 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher OHS Training Course (VIC)
Fri 3rd May 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $370.00 Register
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 6th May 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Register
 
Work Health and Safety Risk Management
Tue 7th May 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Assist with Responding to Incidents
Wed 8th May 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Work Health and Safety Management of Contractors
Thu 9th May 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Tue 14th May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 17th May 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 17th May 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 20th May 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $935.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 20th May 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $980.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 27th May 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 27th May 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Tue 28th May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Fri 7th Jun 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee
Fri 7th Jun 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $405.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Tue 11th Jun 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 14th Jun 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 14th Jun 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 19th Jun 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 19th Jun 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Thu 20th Jun 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Fri 21st Jun 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $405.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 24th Jun 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $980.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Tue 25th Jun 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $370.00 Register