Gold Coast

Address

Prana Centre
7027 Nerang-Southport Road
Nerang
QLD 4211

Gold Coast Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 11th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $850.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Fri 29th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Tue 3rd Jul 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 9th Jul 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Enrol
 
Diploma of Work Health and Safety
Mon 23rd Jul 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $2,200.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Wed 1st Aug 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Tue 14th Aug 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 20th Aug 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $850.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Thu 6th Sep 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 10th Sep 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $850.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 24th Sep 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Fri 5th Oct 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Wed 10th Oct 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 15th Oct 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $850.00 Enrol
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 22nd Oct 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Enrol
 
Work Health and Safety Risk Management
Tue 23rd Oct 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Thu 1st Nov 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 5th Nov 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $850.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 19th Nov 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Enrol
 
Safety for Leaders
Mon 10th Dec 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Fri 14th Dec 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 17th Dec 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $850.00 Enrol