Gold Coast

Address

Prana Centre
7027 Nerang-Southport Road
Nerang
QLD 4211

Gold Coast Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 20th Nov 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Safety for Leaders
Tue 21st Nov 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $346.50 Enrol
 
Safety for Leaders
Tue 30th Jan 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Committee
Wed 31st Jan 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Thu 1st Feb 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 5th Mar 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Enrol
 
Safety for Leaders
Tue 27th Mar 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Committee
Wed 28th Mar 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 23rd Apr 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Safety for Leaders
Thu 3rd May 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Committee
Fri 4th May 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 11th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Fri 29th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol