Garbutt

Address

Fire & Safety Australia
5-9 Turnbull Street
GARBUTT
QLD 4814

Garbutt Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Fire Safety Advisor Refresher
Wed 12th Dec 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $395.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Thu 31st Jan 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 11th Feb 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 11th Feb 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Safety Advisor
Mon 11th Feb 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $690.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 25th Feb 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Wed 20th Mar 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Thu 21st Mar 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 21st Mar 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Safety Advisor
Thu 21st Mar 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $690.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 1st Apr 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $935.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 8th Apr 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Tue 23rd Apr 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 23rd Apr 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Safety Advisor
Tue 23rd Apr 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $690.00 Register
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 6th May 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Register
 
Work Health and Safety Risk Management
Tue 7th May 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Work Health and Safety Management of Contractors
Thu 9th May 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Wed 22nd May 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Thu 23rd May 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $370.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 24th Jun 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 24th Jun 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Safety Advisor
Mon 24th Jun 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $690.00 Register