Garbutt

Address

Fire & Safety Australia
5-9 Turnbull Street
GARBUTT
QLD 4814

Garbutt Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 5th Nov 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Register
 
Work Health and Safety Risk Management
Tue 6th Nov 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Fri 16th Nov 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 19th Nov 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 3rd Dec 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Fri 1st Feb 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 11th Feb 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 11th Feb 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Safety Advisor
Mon 11th Feb 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $690.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 25th Feb 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Wed 20th Mar 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Thu 21st Mar 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 21st Mar 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Safety Advisor
Thu 21st Mar 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $690.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 25th Mar 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $935.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 8th Apr 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Tue 23rd Apr 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 23rd Apr 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Safety Advisor
Tue 23rd Apr 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $690.00 Register
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 29th Apr 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Register
 
Work Health and Safety Risk Management
Tue 30th Apr 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Work Health and Safety Management of Contractors
Thu 2nd May 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Thu 23rd May 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Fri 24th May 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $370.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register