East Perth

Address

Fire and Safety Australia
129 Royal Street
EAST PERTH
WA 6004

East Perth Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Safety for Leaders
Mon 19th Feb 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Committee
Tue 20th Feb 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Wed 21st Feb 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 12th Mar 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Enrol
 
Safety for Leaders
Mon 9th Apr 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Committee
Tue 10th Apr 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Wed 11th Apr 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 14th May 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Enrol
 
Safety for Leaders
Wed 13th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Committee
Thu 14th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Fri 15th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 18th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Enrol