East Perth

Address

Fire and Safety Australia
129 Royal Street
EAST PERTH
WA 6004

East Perth Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Rehabilitation and Return to Work Coordinator - 1 Day
Tue 1st May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health & Safety Representatives Initial (WA Workcover)
Mon 7th May 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $925.00 Enrol
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 14th May 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Enrol
 
Work Health and Safety Management of Contractors
Thu 17th May 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Rehabilitation and Return to Work Coordinator - 1 Day
Tue 5th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Safety for Leaders
Wed 13th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Committee
Thu 14th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Fri 15th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health & Safety Representatives Initial (WA Workcover)
Mon 25th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $925.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 25th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Enrol
 
Work Health and Safety Management of Contractors
Mon 2nd Jul 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Rehabilitation and Return to Work Coordinator - 1 Day
Tue 10th Jul 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Tue 10th Jul 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 16th Jul 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Enrol
 
Work Health and Safety Risk Management
Tue 17th Jul 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Work Health and Safety Management of Contractors
Thu 19th Jul 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Diploma of Work Health and Safety
Mon 23rd Jul 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $2,200.00 Enrol
 
Health & Safety Representatives Initial (WA Workcover)
Mon 23rd Jul 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $925.00 Enrol
 
Safety for Leaders
Mon 13th Aug 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Health & Safety Representatives Initial (WA Workcover)
Mon 20th Aug 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $925.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 27th Aug 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Wed 12th Sep 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health & Safety Representatives Initial (WA Workcover)
Mon 17th Sep 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $925.00 Enrol
 
Safety for Leaders
Fri 5th Oct 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 8th Oct 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Committee
Tue 9th Oct 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 12th Nov 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Enrol
 
Work Health and Safety Risk Management
Tue 13th Nov 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Fri 16th Nov 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Diploma of Work Health and Safety
Mon 19th Nov 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $2,200.00 Enrol
 
Health & Safety Representatives Initial (WA Workcover)
Mon 19th Nov 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $925.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 3rd Dec 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Enrol
 
Health & Safety Representatives Initial (WA Workcover)
Mon 10th Dec 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $925.00 Enrol
 
Safety for Leaders
Mon 17th Dec 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol