Dickson

Address

The Tradies
2 Badham Street
DICKSON
ACT 2602

Dickson Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Provide First Aid
Mon 1st Feb 2021 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 15th Feb 2021 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial (WorkSafe ACT Approved)
Mon 22nd Feb 2021 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $965.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee Course
Tue 9th Mar 2021 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $405.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Wed 10th Mar 2021 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Fri 12th Mar 2021 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $405.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 15th Mar 2021 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Mon 22nd Mar 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Contribute to WHS risk management
Mon 22nd Mar 2021 at 8:45AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety - BSB41419
Mon 22nd Mar 2021 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 23rd Mar 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Wed 24th Mar 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Contribute to workplace incident response
Wed 24th Mar 2021 at 8:45AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Thu 25th Mar 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Assist with managing WHS compliance of contractors
Thu 25th Mar 2021 at 8:45AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
First Attack Firefighting Equipment
Thu 25th Mar 2021 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (WorkSafe ACT Approved)
Mon 29th Mar 2021 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $370.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Tue 30th Mar 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 12th Apr 2021 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial (WorkSafe ACT Approved)
Mon 12th Apr 2021 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $965.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 10th May 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 11th May 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Wed 12th May 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
First Attack Firefighting Equipment
Wed 12th May 2021 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
Manual Handling
Thu 13th May 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Thu 13th May 2021 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee Course
Mon 17th May 2021 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $405.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Tue 18th May 2021 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (WorkSafe ACT Approved)
Tue 18th May 2021 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $370.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Wed 19th May 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Wed 19th May 2021 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $405.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 7th Jun 2021 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial (WorkSafe ACT Approved)
Mon 7th Jun 2021 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $965.00 Register