Derrimut

Address

Global Fashions
309 Fitzgerald Road
DERRIMUT
VIC 3030

Derrimut Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher OHS Training Course (VIC)
Thu 28th Mar 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $370.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 29th Mar 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 29th Mar 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 1st Apr 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $980.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Tue 9th Apr 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 12th Apr 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 15th Apr 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Thu 18th Apr 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Manual Handling
Thu 18th Apr 2019 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Fri 26th Apr 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $405.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee
Mon 29th Apr 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $405.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Tue 30th Apr 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $115.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Tue 30th Apr 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Wed 1st May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Thu 2nd May 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 2nd May 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher OHS Training Course (VIC)
Fri 3rd May 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $370.00 Register
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 6th May 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Register
 
Work Health and Safety Risk Management
Tue 7th May 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Work Health and Safety Management of Contractors
Thu 9th May 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Tue 14th May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 17th May 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 17th May 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 20th May 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $935.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 20th May 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $980.00 Register
 
Assist with Responding to Incidents
Tue 21st May 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 27th May 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 27th May 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee
Tue 28th May 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $405.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 29th May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Fri 7th Jun 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Tue 11th Jun 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 14th Jun 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 14th Jun 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Tue 18th Jun 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 19th Jun 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 19th Jun 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Thu 20th Jun 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $370.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Fri 21st Jun 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $405.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 24th Jun 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $980.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Tue 25th Jun 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Tue 25th Jun 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 1st Jul 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $935.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 3rd Jul 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $265.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 3rd Jul 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 8th Jul 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $980.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 15th Jul 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $265.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 15th Jul 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Wed 24th Jul 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $115.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Wed 24th Jul 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 29th Jul 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $935.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 5th Aug 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 9th Aug 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $265.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 9th Aug 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Mon 12th Aug 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 12th Aug 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $980.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Thu 22nd Aug 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $265.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 22nd Aug 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Fri 23rd Aug 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Wed 28th Aug 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Manual Handling
Wed 28th Aug 2019 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 9th Sep 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $265.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 9th Sep 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 9th Sep 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $980.00 Register
 
Inspect & test fire blankets & fire extinguishers
Fri 13th Sep 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Tue 17th Sep 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $265.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 17th Sep 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee
Thu 19th Sep 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $405.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Fri 20th Sep 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $115.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Fri 20th Sep 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Mon 30th Sep 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $405.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 4th Oct 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $265.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 4th Oct 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 7th Oct 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $980.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 7th Oct 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $370.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Wed 9th Oct 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $370.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 11th Oct 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Mon 14th Oct 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 23rd Oct 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $265.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 23rd Oct 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Thu 24th Oct 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 1st Nov 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $265.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 1st Nov 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Wed 6th Nov 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $115.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Wed 6th Nov 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 11th Nov 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $980.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 20th Nov 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $265.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 20th Nov 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 25th Nov 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $935.00 Register