Derrimut

Address

Global Fashions
309 Fitzgerald Road
DERRIMUT
VIC 3026

Derrimut Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 2nd Mar 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $935.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Wed 11th Mar 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 13th Mar 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 13th Mar 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee
Fri 13th Mar 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $405.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 16th Mar 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $980.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Thu 26th Mar 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 26th Mar 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 1st Apr 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 6th Apr 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 6th Apr 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher OHS Training Course (VIC)
Tue 7th Apr 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $370.00 Register
 
Inspect & test fire blankets & fire extinguishers (VIC only)
Tue 7th Apr 2020 at 12:30PM Yes      Price $295.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Wed 8th Apr 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Thu 9th Apr 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Thu 9th Apr 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $115.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Wed 15th Apr 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 17th Apr 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 17th Apr 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Fri 17th Apr 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $405.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 20th Apr 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $980.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry Refresher
Mon 27th Apr 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 1st May 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 1st May 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Mon 4th May 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 11th May 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $980.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 20th May 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 20th May 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Thu 21st May 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Thu 21st May 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $115.00 Register
 
Manual Handling
Thu 21st May 2020 at 12:30PM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Fri 22nd May 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 1st Jun 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 1st Jun 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Thu 4th Jun 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Tue 9th Jun 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Wed 10th Jun 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Wed 10th Jun 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $115.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher
Wed 10th Jun 2020 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Thu 11th Jun 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 15th Jun 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $980.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 26th Jun 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 26th Jun 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee
Mon 29th Jun 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $405.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Tue 30th Jun 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $370.00 Register
 
Inspect & test fire blankets & fire extinguishers (VIC only)
Wed 1st Jul 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $295.00 Register