Canning Vale

Address

186 Bannister Road
Canning Vale
WA 6155

Canning Vale Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Thu 13th Dec 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
BHP Billiton - Iron Ore - Confined Space Entrant/Standby with Gas Test Atmospheres
Mon 17th Dec 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $500.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Mon 17th Dec 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Mon 17th Dec 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee
Tue 18th Dec 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Tue 15th Jan 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Fri 18th Jan 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Fri 18th Jan 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee
Mon 21st Jan 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 25th Jan 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 25th Jan 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Fri 1st Feb 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Mon 4th Feb 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Inspect & test fire hose reels, fire blankets & fire extinguishers
Wed 6th Feb 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Fri 8th Feb 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Mon 11th Feb 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Mon 11th Feb 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee
Fri 15th Feb 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 18th Feb 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 18th Feb 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 22nd Feb 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Mon 25th Feb 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Fri 1st Mar 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 8th Mar 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 8th Mar 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Permit Issuer
Mon 11th Mar 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Fri 15th Mar 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Fri 15th Mar 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee
Mon 18th Mar 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Fri 22nd Mar 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Fri 22nd Mar 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Manual Handling
Fri 22nd Mar 2019 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 25th Mar 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Register
 
Work Health and Safety Risk Management
Tue 26th Mar 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Assist with Responding to Incidents
Wed 27th Mar 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Work Health and Safety Management of Contractors
Thu 28th Mar 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Health & Safety Representatives Initial (WA Workcover)
Mon 1st Apr 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $925.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Fri 5th Apr 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 8th Apr 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 15th Apr 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 15th Apr 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Mon 15th Apr 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Inspect & test fire hose reels, fire blankets & fire extinguishers
Wed 17th Apr 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 22nd Apr 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee
Fri 26th Apr 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Mon 29th Apr 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Fri 3rd May 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Mon 6th May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Mon 6th May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Thu 9th May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Mon 13th May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 17th May 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 17th May 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee
Mon 20th May 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 24th May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Fri 31st May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Wed 12th Jun 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Fri 14th Jun 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 17th Jun 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 17th Jun 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee
Fri 21st Jun 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Inspect & test fire hose reels, fire blankets & fire extinguishers
Wed 26th Jun 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register