Canning Vale

Address

186 Bannister Road
Canning Vale
WA 6155

Canning Vale Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Permit Issuer
Tue 9th Jan 2018 at 7:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 12th Jan 2018 at 7:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 12th Jan 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 15th Jan 2018 at 7:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Wed 17th Jan 2018 at 7:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Wed 17th Jan 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 24th Jan 2018 at 7:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 24th Jan 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space
Mon 29th Jan 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $650.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Tue 30th Jan 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Wed 31st Jan 2018 at 7:30AM Yes      Price $357.50 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 5th Feb 2018 at 7:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 5th Feb 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Gas Test Atmospheres
Tue 6th Feb 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Permit Issuer
Wed 7th Feb 2018 at 7:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Tue 13th Feb 2018 at 7:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Thu 15th Feb 2018 at 7:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Thu 15th Feb 2018 at 7:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 21st Feb 2018 at 7:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 21st Feb 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Tower Rescue
Thu 22nd Feb 2018 at 7:30AM Yes      Price $650.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space
Mon 26th Feb 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $650.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Tue 27th Feb 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Wed 28th Feb 2018 at 7:30AM Yes      Price $357.50 Enrol
 
Permit Issuer
Tue 6th Mar 2018 at 7:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 9th Mar 2018 at 7:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 9th Mar 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 14th Mar 2018 at 7:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 21st Mar 2018 at 7:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 21st Mar 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Fri 23rd Mar 2018 at 7:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Fri 23rd Mar 2018 at 7:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space
Tue 27th Mar 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $650.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Wed 28th Mar 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Thu 29th Mar 2018 at 7:30AM Yes      Price $357.50 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 3rd Apr 2018 at 7:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Tue 3rd Apr 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Permit Issuer
Fri 6th Apr 2018 at 7:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Mon 9th Apr 2018 at 7:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Mon 9th Apr 2018 at 7:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Safety for Leaders
Mon 9th Apr 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Thu 12th Apr 2018 at 7:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 17th Apr 2018 at 7:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Tue 17th Apr 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space
Wed 18th Apr 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $650.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Thu 19th Apr 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Fri 20th Apr 2018 at 7:30AM Yes      Price $357.50 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 3rd May 2018 at 7:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Thu 3rd May 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Permit Issuer
Mon 7th May 2018 at 7:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 14th May 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Tue 15th May 2018 at 7:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Tue 15th May 2018 at 7:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 18th May 2018 at 7:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 22nd May 2018 at 7:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Tue 22nd May 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space
Tue 29th May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $650.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Wed 30th May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Thu 31st May 2018 at 7:30AM Yes      Price $357.50 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 6th Jun 2018 at 7:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 6th Jun 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Permit Issuer
Thu 7th Jun 2018 at 7:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 11th Jun 2018 at 7:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Wed 13th Jun 2018 at 7:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Wed 13th Jun 2018 at 7:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 18th Jun 2018 at 7:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 18th Jun 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 18th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Enrol
 
Tower Rescue
Mon 25th Jun 2018 at 7:30AM Yes      Price $650.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space
Wed 27th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $650.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Thu 28th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Fri 29th Jun 2018 at 7:30AM Yes      Price $357.50 Enrol