Canberra

Address

Myer Vandenberg Solicitors
121 Marcus Clarke Street
Canberra
ACT 2601

Canberra Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Safety for Leaders
Wed 30th May 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $405.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Fri 1st Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $370.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 4th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $935.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Committee
Thu 14th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $405.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (WorkSafe ACT Approved)
Fri 15th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial (WorkSafe ACT Approved)
Mon 25th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Enrol
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 2nd Jul 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Enrol
 
Work Health and Safety Risk Management
Tue 3rd Jul 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Assist with Responding to Incidents
Wed 4th Jul 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Safety for Leaders
Mon 23rd Jul 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $405.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Tue 31st Jul 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $370.00 Enrol
 
Diploma of Work Health and Safety
Mon 6th Aug 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $2,200.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 13th Aug 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $935.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Committee
Wed 22nd Aug 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $405.00 Enrol
 
Safety for Leaders
Wed 12th Sep 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $405.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Fri 14th Sep 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $370.00 Enrol
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 17th Sep 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Enrol
 
Work Health and Safety Risk Management
Tue 18th Sep 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Assist with Responding to Incidents
Wed 19th Sep 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial (WorkSafe ACT Approved)
Mon 24th Sep 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (WorkSafe ACT Approved)
Fri 5th Oct 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 8th Oct 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $935.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Committee
Fri 19th Oct 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $405.00 Enrol
 
Diploma of Work Health and Safety
Mon 22nd Oct 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $2,200.00 Enrol
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 5th Nov 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Enrol
 
Safety for Leaders
Tue 20th Nov 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $405.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Committee
Wed 5th Dec 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $405.00 Enrol
 
Diploma of Work Health and Safety
Mon 10th Dec 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $2,200.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial (WorkSafe ACT Approved)
Mon 10th Dec 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 17th Dec 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $935.00 Enrol