Canberra

Address

Myer Vandenberg Solicitors
121 Marcus Clarke Street
Canberra
ACT 2601

Canberra Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 11th Dec 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial (WorkSafe ACT Approved)
Mon 15th Jan 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Enrol
 
Safety for Leaders
Mon 22nd Jan 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Committee
Tue 23rd Jan 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (WorkSafe ACT Approved)
Wed 24th Jan 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Thu 25th Jan 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 5th Feb 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Enrol
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 12th Feb 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Enrol
 
Work Health and Safety Risk Management
Mon 12th Feb 2018 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Assist with Responding to Incidents
Fri 16th Feb 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial (WorkSafe ACT Approved)
Mon 19th Feb 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 5th Mar 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Enrol
 
Safety for Leaders
Tue 13th Mar 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Committee
Wed 14th Mar 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (WorkSafe ACT Approved)
Thu 15th Mar 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Fri 16th Mar 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial (WorkSafe ACT Approved)
Mon 19th Mar 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Wed 4th Apr 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial (WorkSafe ACT Approved)
Mon 16th Apr 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Enrol
 
Safety for Leaders
Tue 1st May 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Committee
Wed 2nd May 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (WorkSafe ACT Approved)
Thu 3rd May 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Fri 4th May 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 7th May 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial (WorkSafe ACT Approved)
Mon 14th May 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Enrol
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 21st May 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Enrol
 
Work Health and Safety Risk Management
Mon 21st May 2018 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Assist with Responding to Incidents
Fri 25th May 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 4th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Enrol
 
Diploma of Work Health and Safety
Mon 18th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $2,600.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial (WorkSafe ACT Approved)
Mon 18th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Enrol