Brisbane

Address

Level 8
133 Mary Street
Brisbane
QLD 4000

Brisbane Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Diploma of Work Health and Safety
Mon 21st May 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $2,200.00 Enrol
 
Safety for Leaders
Mon 28th May 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $405.00 Enrol
 
Rehabilitation and Return to Work Coordinator - 1 Day
Tue 29th May 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Wed 30th May 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $370.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Thu 31st May 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Enrol
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 25th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Enrol
 
Work Health and Safety Risk Management
Tue 26th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Assist with Responding to Incidents
Wed 27th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Committee
Wed 27th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $405.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Thu 28th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Enrol
 
Work Health and Safety Management of Contractors
Thu 28th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 2nd Jul 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $935.00 Enrol
 
Rehabilitation and Return to Work Coordinator - 1 Day
Wed 4th Jul 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 9th Jul 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Wed 11th Jul 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Thu 26th Jul 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 30th Jul 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 13th Aug 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 13th Aug 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Fri 17th Aug 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 27th Aug 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Fri 7th Sep 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Diploma of Work Health and Safety
Mon 10th Sep 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $2,200.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 10th Sep 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 17th Sep 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $935.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 24th Sep 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Committee
Wed 3rd Oct 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Tue 16th Oct 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Wed 17th Oct 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $370.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 22nd Oct 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Tue 30th Oct 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 5th Nov 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $935.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 12th Nov 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Enrol
 
Safety for Leaders
Mon 12th Nov 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $405.00 Enrol
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 3rd Dec 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Enrol
 
Work Health and Safety Risk Management
Tue 4th Dec 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 10th Dec 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Tue 18th Dec 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $370.00 Enrol