Brisbane

Address

Level 8
133 Mary Street
Brisbane
QLD 4000

Brisbane Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 14th Jan 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Rehabilitation and Return to Work Coordinator - 1 Day
Tue 22nd Jan 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 4th Feb 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Fri 15th Feb 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 25th Feb 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Register
 
Work Health and Safety Risk Management
Tue 26th Feb 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Assist with Responding to Incidents
Wed 27th Feb 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Work Health and Safety Management of Contractors
Thu 28th Feb 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 4th Mar 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 18th Mar 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 1st Apr 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 1st Apr 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Work Health and Safety Management of Contractors
Thu 4th Apr 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Wed 24th Apr 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 13th May 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 27th May 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 10th Jun 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Register
 
Work Health and Safety Risk Management
Tue 11th Jun 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Assist with Responding to Incidents
Wed 12th Jun 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Work Health and Safety Management of Contractors
Thu 13th Jun 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 17th Jun 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Fri 21st Jun 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register