Brisbane

Address

Level 8
133 Mary Street
Brisbane
QLD 4000

Brisbane Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Wed 24th Apr 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 29th Apr 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $895.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 13th May 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 27th May 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 10th Jun 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Register
 
Work Health and Safety Risk Management
Tue 11th Jun 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Assist with Responding to Incidents
Wed 12th Jun 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Work Health and Safety Management of Contractors
Thu 13th Jun 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 17th Jun 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Tue 18th Jun 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 8th Jul 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 22nd Jul 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 5th Aug 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 5th Aug 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Work Health and Safety Risk Management
Tue 6th Aug 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Assist with Responding to Incidents
Wed 7th Aug 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Work Health and Safety Management of Contractors
Thu 8th Aug 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 12th Aug 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Tue 27th Aug 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 9th Sep 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 23rd Sep 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 23rd Sep 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 30th Sep 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 14th Oct 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 28th Oct 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Wed 30th Oct 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee
Thu 31st Oct 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 11th Nov 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Work Health and Safety Risk Management
Tue 12th Nov 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Assist with Responding to Incidents
Wed 13th Nov 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Work Health and Safety Management of Contractors
Thu 14th Nov 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Fri 15th Nov 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 18th Nov 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 25th Nov 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 9th Dec 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register