Brisbane City

Address

The George Williams Hotel
317-325 George Street
BRISBANE
QLD 4000

Brisbane City Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 2nd Sep 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 23rd Sep 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Mental Health First Aid
Thu 26th Sep 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 30th Sep 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 30th Sep 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 14th Oct 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Mental Health First Aid
Thu 17th Oct 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 28th Oct 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Wed 30th Oct 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee
Thu 31st Oct 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 11th Nov 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Fri 15th Nov 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 18th Nov 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Register
 
Work Health and Safety Risk Management
Tue 19th Nov 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Assist with Responding to Incidents
Wed 20th Nov 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Work Health and Safety Management of Contractors
Thu 21st Nov 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 25th Nov 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Mental Health First Aid
Thu 28th Nov 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 9th Dec 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Mental Health First Aid
Thu 12th Dec 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 13th Jan 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 3rd Feb 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 17th Feb 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Register
 
Work Health and Safety Risk Management
Tue 18th Feb 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Assist with Responding to Incidents
Wed 19th Feb 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Work Health and Safety Management of Contractors
Thu 20th Feb 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 2nd Mar 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 30th Mar 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register