Brisbane City

Address

The George Williams Hotel
317-325 George Street
BRISBANE
QLD 4000

Brisbane City Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Tue 5th May 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 18th May 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Register
 
Contribute to WHS risk management
Tue 19th May 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Contribute to workplace incident response
Wed 20th May 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Assist with managing WHS compliance of contractors
Thu 21st May 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 25th May 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 22nd Jun 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 6th Jul 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 20th Jul 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 24th Aug 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 7th Sep 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 21st Sep 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 5th Oct 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Wed 7th Oct 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 19th Oct 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 26th Oct 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 9th Nov 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register