Altona North

Address

Blackwoods
471 Grieve Parade
ALTONA NORTH
VIC 3025

Altona North Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher OHS (WorkSafe Vic Approved)
Thu 14th Dec 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Work Health and Safety Management of Contractors
Thu 14th Dec 2017 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 12th Jan 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS training course
Mon 15th Jan 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $960.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 17th Jan 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Safety for Leaders
Wed 17th Jan 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Mon 22nd Jan 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Mon 22nd Jan 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 22nd Jan 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 29th Jan 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 29th Jan 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher OHS (WorkSafe Vic Approved)
Wed 31st Jan 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Committee
Thu 8th Feb 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Fri 9th Feb 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 12th Feb 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Enrol
 
Work Health and Safety Risk Management
Mon 12th Feb 2018 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 14th Feb 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 14th Feb 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Work Health and Safety Management of Contractors
Thu 15th Feb 2018 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 19th Feb 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS training course
Mon 19th Feb 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $960.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space
Tue 20th Feb 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $650.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Wed 21st Feb 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Thu 22nd Feb 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Mon 26th Feb 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Mon 26th Feb 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 28th Feb 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 28th Feb 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 5th Mar 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 14th Mar 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 14th Mar 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Mon 19th Mar 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Mon 19th Mar 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS training course
Mon 19th Mar 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $960.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 21st Mar 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space
Mon 26th Mar 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $650.00 Enrol
 
Safety for Leaders
Mon 26th Mar 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Tue 27th Mar 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher OHS (WorkSafe Vic Approved)
Tue 27th Mar 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 28th Mar 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 28th Mar 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 9th Apr 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Enrol
 
Work Health and Safety Risk Management
Mon 9th Apr 2018 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 11th Apr 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 11th Apr 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Thu 12th Apr 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Work Health and Safety Management of Contractors
Thu 12th Apr 2018 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space
Mon 16th Apr 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $650.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS training course
Mon 16th Apr 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $960.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Tue 17th Apr 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Wed 18th Apr 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Committee
Thu 26th Apr 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Fri 27th Apr 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Mon 30th Apr 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Mon 30th Apr 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 2nd May 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 2nd May 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space
Wed 9th May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $650.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Thu 10th May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 14th May 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 16th May 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 16th May 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Thu 17th May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS training course
Mon 21st May 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $960.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Tue 22nd May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Tue 22nd May 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Safety for Leaders
Mon 28th May 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher OHS (WorkSafe Vic Approved)
Tue 29th May 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 30th May 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 30th May 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 4th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Enrol
 
Work Health and Safety Risk Management
Mon 4th Jun 2018 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Tue 5th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space
Wed 6th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $650.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Thu 7th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Work Health and Safety Management of Contractors
Thu 7th Jun 2018 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Fri 8th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Committee
Tue 12th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 13th Jun 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 13th Jun 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Wed 13th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Thu 14th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Thu 14th Jun 2018 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS training course
Mon 18th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $960.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 27th Jun 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 27th Jun 2018 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Enrol