Ainslie

Address

Ainslie Football & Social Club
52 Wakefield Avenue
AINSLIE
ACT 2602

Ainslie Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Fri 18th Jan 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $370.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee
Thu 24th Jan 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $405.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Mon 4th Feb 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 6th Feb 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Thu 7th Feb 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 7th Feb 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Fri 8th Feb 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 11th Feb 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $935.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Wed 13th Feb 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $405.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Wed 6th Mar 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $370.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 11th Mar 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 11th Mar 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee
Tue 12th Mar 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $405.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 13th Mar 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial (WorkSafe ACT Approved)
Mon 18th Mar 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 8th Apr 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $935.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space Refresher
Tue 16th Apr 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 17th Apr 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Thu 18th Apr 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 18th Apr 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Fri 19th Apr 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $405.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial (WorkSafe ACT Approved)
Mon 6th May 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 21st May 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Tue 21st May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $295.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 22nd May 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $935.00 Register
 
Enter Confined Space - 2 Days
Mon 10th Jun 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 12th Jun 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Thu 13th Jun 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 13th Jun 2019 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Fri 14th Jun 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 17th Jun 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Register
 
Work Health and Safety Risk Management
Tue 18th Jun 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Assist with Responding to Incidents
Wed 19th Jun 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Work Health and Safety Management of Contractors
Thu 20th Jun 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register