Ainslie

Address

Ainslie Football & Social Club
52 Wakefield Avenue
AINSLIE
ACT 2602

Ainslie Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Health and Safety Committee
Mon 25th Nov 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $405.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 11th Dec 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $295.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 11th Dec 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Thu 12th Dec 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $115.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Thu 12th Dec 2019 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Fri 13th Dec 2019 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $370.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 3rd Feb 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $935.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial (WorkSafe ACT Approved)
Mon 24th Feb 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 2nd Mar 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $295.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 2nd Mar 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Tue 3rd Mar 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $370.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee
Wed 4th Mar 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $405.00 Register
 
Inspect and test fire hose reels, fire extinguishers & fire blankets (WA, NT, ACT & NSW only)
Thu 5th Mar 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Fri 6th Mar 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $115.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Fri 6th Mar 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 20th Apr 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $935.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial (WorkSafe ACT Approved)
Mon 4th May 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 25th May 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $370.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Tue 26th May 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $405.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 27th May 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $295.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 27th May 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Thu 28th May 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Manual Handling
Thu 28th May 2020 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 1st Jun 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $935.00 Register