Wetherill Park

Address

453-455 Victoria Street
Wetherill Park
NSW 2164

Wetherill Park Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Work Safely at Heights
Tue 4th Jul 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $250.00 Enrol
 
Enter and Work in Confined Spaces and Gas Test Atmospheres
Wed 12th Jul 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $500.00 Enrol
 
Warden & Building Evacuation
Thu 13th Jul 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Chief Warden & Building Evacuation
Thu 13th Jul 2017 at 12:00PM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Fri 21st Jul 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 24th Jul 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $250.00 Enrol
 
Enter and Work in Confined Spaces
Tue 25th Jul 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $250.00 Enrol
 
Gas Test Atmospheres
Wed 26th Jul 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Enter and Work in Confined Spaces and Gas Test Atmospheres Refresher (NSW Only)
Thu 3rd Aug 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $250.00 Enrol
 
Enter and Work in Confined Spaces and Gas Test Atmospheres
Wed 13th Sep 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $500.00 Enrol
 
Enter and Work in Confined Spaces
Tue 26th Sep 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $250.00 Enrol
 
Enter and Work in Confined Spaces and Gas Test Atmospheres
Mon 16th Oct 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $500.00 Enrol
 
Enter and Work in Confined Spaces and Gas Test Atmospheres Refresher (NSW Only)
Thu 26th Oct 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $250.00 Enrol
 
Enter and Work in Confined Spaces and Gas Test Atmospheres
Mon 13th Nov 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $500.00 Enrol
 
Enter and Work in Confined Spaces
Thu 23rd Nov 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $250.00 Enrol
 
Enter and Work in Confined Spaces and Gas Test Atmospheres
Mon 11th Dec 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $500.00 Enrol
 
Enter and Work in Confined Spaces and Gas Test Atmospheres Refresher (NSW Only)
Thu 14th Dec 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $250.00 Enrol