Wacol

Address

Unit 5/1274 Boundary Road (cnr McRoyle St)
Wacol
QLD 4076

Wacol Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Fire Safety Advisor QLD
Mon 21st Aug 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $690.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space without Breathing Apparatus Refresher
Thu 24th Aug 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Fri 25th Aug 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 30th Aug 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Enrol
 
Fire Safety Advisor Refresher
Thu 31st Aug 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $395.00 Enrol
 
Enter and Work in Confined Spaces
Thu 7th Sep 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Perform Rescue from a Live LV Panel - LVR
Fri 8th Sep 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Gas Test Atmospheres
Fri 8th Sep 2017 at 12:30PM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Mon 11th Sep 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $90.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Mon 11th Sep 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Tue 12th Sep 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Enrol
 
Fire Safety Advisor QLD
Mon 18th Sep 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $690.00 Enrol
 
Warden & Building Evacuation
Wed 20th Sep 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Chief Warden & Building Evacuation
Wed 20th Sep 2017 at 12:30PM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space without Breathing Apparatus
Thu 21st Sep 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $550.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Tue 26th Sep 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space without Breathing Apparatus Refresher
Wed 27th Sep 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Fri 29th Sep 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Enter and Work in Confined Spaces
Fri 6th Oct 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Warden & Building Evacuation
Tue 10th Oct 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Chief Warden & Building Evacuation
Tue 10th Oct 2017 at 12:30PM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 11th Oct 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Enrol
 
Perform Rescue from a Live LV Panel - LVR
Fri 13th Oct 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Gas Test Atmospheres
Fri 13th Oct 2017 at 12:30PM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Fire Safety Advisor QLD
Mon 16th Oct 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $690.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Mon 16th Oct 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $90.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Mon 16th Oct 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space without Breathing Apparatus
Thu 19th Oct 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $550.00 Enrol
 
Fire Safety Advisor Refresher
Thu 19th Oct 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $395.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Tue 24th Oct 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space without Breathing Apparatus Refresher
Thu 26th Oct 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Fri 27th Oct 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Enter and Work in Confined Spaces
Tue 7th Nov 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 8th Nov 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Enrol
 
Warden & Building Evacuation
Thu 9th Nov 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Chief Warden & Building Evacuation
Thu 9th Nov 2017 at 12:30PM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Perform Rescue from a Live LV Panel - LVR
Fri 10th Nov 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Gas Test Atmospheres
Fri 10th Nov 2017 at 12:30PM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Wed 15th Nov 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $90.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Wed 15th Nov 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Fire Safety Advisor QLD
Thu 16th Nov 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $690.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Tue 21st Nov 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space without Breathing Apparatus
Thu 23rd Nov 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $550.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space without Breathing Apparatus Refresher
Wed 29th Nov 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Thu 30th Nov 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Fri 1st Dec 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $90.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Fri 1st Dec 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Warden & Building Evacuation
Tue 5th Dec 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Chief Warden & Building Evacuation
Tue 5th Dec 2017 at 12:30PM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Enter and Work in Confined Spaces
Wed 6th Dec 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Safety Advisor Refresher
Thu 7th Dec 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $395.00 Enrol
 
Perform Rescue from a Live LV Panel - LVR
Fri 8th Dec 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Gas Test Atmospheres
Fri 8th Dec 2017 at 12:30PM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space without Breathing Apparatus Refresher
Mon 11th Dec 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Fire Safety Advisor QLD
Mon 11th Dec 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $690.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Tue 12th Dec 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space without Breathing Apparatus
Wed 13th Dec 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $550.00 Enrol