Wacol

Address

Unit 5/1274 Boundary Road (cnr McRoyle St)
Wacol
QLD 4076

Wacol Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Enter Confined Space without Breathing Apparatus Refresher
Thu 29th Jun 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Fri 30th Jun 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 5th Jul 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Mon 10th Jul 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $90.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Mon 10th Jul 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space without Breathing Apparatus
Thu 13th Jul 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $550.00 Enrol
 
Gas Test Atmospheres
Thu 13th Jul 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 19th Jul 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Enrol
 
Fire Safety Advisor Refresher
Mon 24th Jul 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $395.00 Enrol
 
Fire Safety Advisor QLD
Mon 24th Jul 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $690.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space without Breathing Apparatus Refresher
Thu 27th Jul 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Fri 28th Jul 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 4th Aug 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Mon 7th Aug 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $90.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Mon 7th Aug 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Tue 15th Aug 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space without Breathing Apparatus
Thu 17th Aug 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $550.00 Enrol
 
Fire Safety Advisor QLD
Mon 21st Aug 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $690.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space without Breathing Apparatus Refresher
Thu 24th Aug 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Fri 25th Aug 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 30th Aug 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Enrol
 
Fire Safety Advisor Refresher
Thu 31st Aug 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $395.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Mon 11th Sep 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $90.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Mon 11th Sep 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Tue 12th Sep 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Enrol
 
Fire Safety Advisor QLD
Mon 18th Sep 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $690.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space without Breathing Apparatus
Thu 21st Sep 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $550.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Tue 26th Sep 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space without Breathing Apparatus Refresher
Wed 27th Sep 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Fri 29th Sep 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 11th Oct 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Enrol
 
Fire Safety Advisor QLD
Mon 16th Oct 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $690.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Mon 16th Oct 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $90.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Mon 16th Oct 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space without Breathing Apparatus
Thu 19th Oct 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $550.00 Enrol
 
Fire Safety Advisor Refresher
Thu 19th Oct 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $395.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Tue 24th Oct 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space without Breathing Apparatus Refresher
Thu 26th Oct 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Fri 27th Oct 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 8th Nov 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Wed 15th Nov 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $90.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Wed 15th Nov 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Fire Safety Advisor QLD
Thu 16th Nov 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $690.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Tue 21st Nov 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space without Breathing Apparatus
Thu 23rd Nov 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $550.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space without Breathing Apparatus Refresher
Wed 29th Nov 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Thu 30th Nov 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 6th Dec 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Enrol
 
Fire Safety Advisor Refresher
Thu 7th Dec 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $395.00 Enrol
 
Fire Safety Advisor QLD
Mon 11th Dec 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $690.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Mon 11th Dec 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $90.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Mon 11th Dec 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 13th Dec 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space without Breathing Apparatus
Thu 14th Dec 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $550.00 Enrol