Townsville

Address

Body Corporate Management
32 Thuringowa Drive
Kirwan
QLD 4817

Townsville Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Diploma of Work Health and Safety
Mon 21st Aug 2017 at 9:00AM Yes     Price $2,600.00Enrol
 
Safety for Leaders
Mon 28th Aug 2017 at 9:00AM Yes     Price $385.00Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Tue 29th Aug 2017 at 9:00AM Yes     Price $350.00Enrol
 
Health and Safety Committee
Fri 1st Sep 2017 at 9:00AM Yes     Price $385.00Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 4th Sep 2017 at 9:00AM Yes     Price $915.00Enrol
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 11th Sep 2017 at 9:00AM Yes     Price $1,850.00Enrol
 
Assist with Responding to Incidents
Fri 15th Sep 2017 at 9:00AM Yes     Price $350.00Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 18th Sep 2017 at 9:00AM Yes     Price $945.00Enrol
 
Fire Safety Advisor QLD
Mon 25th Sep 2017 at 8:00AM Yes     Price $690.00Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Wed 27th Sep 2017 at 9:00AM Yes     Price $350.00Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Thu 28th Sep 2017 at 9:00AM Yes     Price $350.00Enrol
 
Fire Safety Advisor Refresher
Fri 29th Sep 2017 at 8:00AM Yes     Price $395.00Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Tue 3rd Oct 2017 at 9:00AM Yes     Price $350.00Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Wed 4th Oct 2017 at 9:00AM Yes     Price $945.00Enrol
 
Safety for Leaders
Mon 9th Oct 2017 at 9:00AM Yes     Price $385.00Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 6th Nov 2017 at 9:00AM Yes     Price $915.00Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 13th Nov 2017 at 9:00AM Yes     Price $945.00Enrol
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 20th Nov 2017 at 9:00AM Yes     Price $1,850.00Enrol
 
Work Health and Safety Risk Management
Mon 20th Nov 2017 at 1:00PM Yes     Price $350.00Enrol
 
Assist with Responding to Incidents
Fri 24th Nov 2017 at 9:00AM Yes     Price $350.00Enrol
 
Fire Safety Advisor Refresher
Mon 27th Nov 2017 at 8:00AM Yes     Price $395.00Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Tue 28th Nov 2017 at 9:00AM Yes     Price $350.00Enrol
 
Fire Safety Advisor QLD
Wed 29th Nov 2017 at 8:00AM Yes     Price $690.00Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Wed 6th Dec 2017 at 9:00AM Yes     Price $945.00Enrol
 
Rehabilitation and Return to Work Coordinator - 1 Day
Mon 11th Dec 2017 at 9:00AM Yes     Price $350.00Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Fri 15th Dec 2017 at 9:00AM Yes     Price $350.00Enrol