Scoresby

Address

Blackwoods
1 Caribbean Drive
SCORESBY
VIC 3179

Scoresby Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 21st Aug 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Enrol
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 4th Sep 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Enrol
 
Work Health and Safety Risk Management
Mon 4th Sep 2017 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Work Health and Safety Management of Contractors
Thu 7th Sep 2017 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS (WorkSafe Vic Approved Provider)
Mon 11th Sep 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $960.00 Enrol
 
Diploma of Work Health and Safety
Mon 18th Sep 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $2,600.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Mon 25th Sep 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 25th Sep 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Warden & Building Evacuation
Tue 26th Sep 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Committee
Tue 26th Sep 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Chief Warden & Building Evacuation
Tue 26th Sep 2017 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 2nd Oct 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Enrol
 
Conduct an OHS/WHS Systems Internal Audit
Mon 9th Oct 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,320.00 Enrol
 
Lead an OHS/WHS Systems Audit
Mon 9th Oct 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $2,948.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS (WorkSafe Vic Approved Provider)
Mon 23rd Oct 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $960.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Thu 26th Oct 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $90.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Thu 26th Oct 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Safety for Leaders
Thu 26th Oct 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Warden & Building Evacuation
Fri 27th Oct 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher OHS (WorkSafe Vic Approved)
Fri 27th Oct 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Chief Warden & Building Evacuation
Fri 27th Oct 2017 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS (WorkSafe Vic Approved Provider)
Thu 2nd Nov 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $960.00 Enrol
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 13th Nov 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Enrol
 
Work Health and Safety Risk Management
Mon 13th Nov 2017 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Work Health and Safety Management of Contractors
Thu 16th Nov 2017 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Mon 20th Nov 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Warden & Building Evacuation
Tue 21st Nov 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Chief Warden & Building Evacuation
Tue 21st Nov 2017 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Committee
Mon 27th Nov 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Tue 28th Nov 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Safety for Leaders
Fri 1st Dec 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 4th Dec 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Mon 11th Dec 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $90.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Mon 11th Dec 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Diploma of Work Health and Safety
Mon 11th Dec 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $2,600.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS (WorkSafe Vic Approved Provider)
Mon 11th Dec 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $960.00 Enrol
 
Warden & Building Evacuation
Tue 12th Dec 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Chief Warden & Building Evacuation
Tue 12th Dec 2017 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher OHS (WorkSafe Vic Approved)
Mon 18th Dec 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol