Scoresby

Address

Blackwoods
1 Caribbean Drive
SCORESBY
VIC 3179

Scoresby Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Safety for Leaders
Thu 26th Oct 2017 at 9:00AM Yes     Price $385.00Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Fri 27th Oct 2017 at 8:30AM Yes     Price $90.00Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher OHS (WorkSafe Vic Approved)
Fri 27th Oct 2017 at 9:00AM Yes     Price $350.00Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS training course
Thu 2nd Nov 2017 at 9:00AM Yes     Price $960.00Enrol
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 13th Nov 2017 at 9:00AM Yes     Price $1,850.00Enrol
 
Work Health and Safety Risk Management
Mon 13th Nov 2017 at 1:00PM Yes     Price $350.00Enrol
 
Work Health and Safety Management of Contractors
Thu 16th Nov 2017 at 1:00PM Yes     Price $350.00Enrol
 
Chief Warden & Building Evacuation
Wed 22nd Nov 2017 at 1:00PM Yes     Price $150.00Enrol
 
Health and Safety Committee
Mon 27th Nov 2017 at 9:00AM Yes     Price $385.00Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Tue 28th Nov 2017 at 9:00AM Yes     Price $350.00Enrol
 
Safety for Leaders
Fri 1st Dec 2017 at 9:00AM Yes     Price $385.00Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 4th Dec 2017 at 9:00AM Yes     Price $915.00Enrol
 
Diploma of Work Health and Safety
Mon 11th Dec 2017 at 9:00AM Yes     Price $2,600.00Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS training course
Mon 11th Dec 2017 at 9:00AM Yes     Price $960.00Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher OHS (WorkSafe Vic Approved)
Mon 18th Dec 2017 at 9:00AM Yes     Price $350.00Enrol