Port Hedland

Address

IBN Services
34-36 Pinnacles Street
Wedgefield
WA 6721

Port Hedland Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 11th Sep 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $370.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Tue 12th Sep 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $195.00 Enrol
 
Operate Fire Extinguisher
Tue 12th Sep 2017 at 12:30PM Yes      Costs $130.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Wed 13th Sep 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Operate Fire Extinguisher
Wed 11th Oct 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Costs $130.00 Enrol
 
Warden & Building Evacuation
Wed 11th Oct 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $300.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Thu 12th Oct 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $370.00 Enrol
 
Licence to Operate a Forklift Truck - WA Only
Tue 17th Oct 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      from $1,600.00 Enrol
 
Licence to Operate a Boom-Type Elevating Work Platform (Boom Length 11 Metres or more) - WA Only
Thu 19th Oct 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      from $1,600.00 Enrol
 
Licence to Operate a Forklift Truck - WA Only
Mon 20th Nov 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      from $1,600.00 Enrol
 
Licence to Operate a Boom-Type Elevating Work Platform (Boom Length 11 Metres or more) - WA Only
Wed 22nd Nov 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      from $1,600.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Thu 14th Dec 2017 at 12:30PM Yes      Price $195.00 Enrol