Newman

Address

1401 Newman Drive
Newman
WA 6753

Newman Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 21st Aug 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $370.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Tue 22nd Aug 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Perform Rescue from a Live LV Panel - LVR
Fri 25th Aug 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $300.00 Enrol
 
Licence to Perform Dogging
Mon 11th Sep 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      from $2,750.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Mon 2nd Oct 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $195.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Tue 3rd Oct 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $370.00 Enrol
 
Licence to Operate a Forklift Truck - WA Only
Mon 23rd Oct 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      from $1,600.00 Enrol
 
Licence to Operate a Boom-Type Elevating Work Platform (Boom Length 11 Metres or more) - WA Only
Wed 25th Oct 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      from $1,600.00 Enrol
 
Operate Fire Extinguisher
Tue 14th Nov 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Costs $130.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Thu 16th Nov 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $370.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Fri 17th Nov 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Licence to Operate a Non-Slewing Mobile Crane (Greater than 3 tonnes capacity) - WA Only
Mon 27th Nov 2017 at 8:00AM Yes      from $3,345.00 Enrol