Mackay

Address

69-79 Diesel Drive
Mackay
QLD 4740

Mackay Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Safety for Leaders
Tue 1st Aug 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Committee
Wed 2nd Aug 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Thu 3rd Aug 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Fri 4th Aug 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 14th Aug 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 18th Sep 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Tue 3rd Oct 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Safety for Leaders
Wed 4th Oct 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Thu 5th Oct 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Committee
Fri 6th Oct 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 16th Oct 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 13th Nov 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Enrol
 
Safety for Leaders
Mon 4th Dec 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Committee
Tue 5th Dec 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Wed 6th Dec 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Thu 7th Dec 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol