Launceston

Address

Silverdome Complex
55 Oakden Road, Prospect
LAUNCESTON
TAS 7250

Launceston Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Safety for Leaders
Tue 18th Jul 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Committee
Thu 20th Jul 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space without Breathing Apparatus
Wed 26th Jul 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $390.00 Enrol
 
Warden & Building Evacuation
Fri 28th Jul 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Warden & Building Evacuation
Tue 22nd Aug 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Chief Warden & Building Evacuation
Tue 22nd Aug 2017 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Wed 23rd Aug 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $90.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Wed 23rd Aug 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space without Breathing Apparatus
Tue 29th Aug 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $390.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space without Breathing Apparatus Refresher
Thu 31st Aug 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $195.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Tue 12th Sep 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $195.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space without Breathing Apparatus Refresher
Tue 10th Oct 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $195.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Wed 11th Oct 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Thu 12th Oct 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $195.00 Enrol
 
Warden & Building Evacuation
Fri 13th Oct 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Chief Warden & Building Evacuation
Fri 13th Oct 2017 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space without Breathing Apparatus
Wed 18th Oct 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $390.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Mon 20th Nov 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Tue 21st Nov 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $195.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space without Breathing Apparatus
Wed 22nd Nov 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $390.00 Enrol
 
Warden & Building Evacuation
Fri 24th Nov 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space without Breathing Apparatus Refresher
Tue 5th Dec 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $195.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 6th Dec 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $195.00 Enrol
 
Warden & Building Evacuation
Thu 7th Dec 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Chief Warden & Building Evacuation
Thu 7th Dec 2017 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol