Hobart - Derwent Ent. Centre

Address

Derwent Entertainment Centre
Brooker Highway
GLENORCHY
TAS 7010

Hobart - Derwent Ent. Centre Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Provide First Aid
Mon 7th Aug 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Warden & Building Evacuation
Tue 8th Aug 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Chief Warden & Building Evacuation
Tue 8th Aug 2017 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 9th Aug 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $195.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space without Breathing Apparatus
Thu 10th Aug 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $390.00 Enrol
 
Warden & Building Evacuation
Mon 18th Sep 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Chief Warden & Building Evacuation
Mon 18th Sep 2017 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space without Breathing Apparatus
Tue 19th Sep 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $390.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Thu 21st Sep 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $195.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space without Breathing Apparatus Refresher
Fri 22nd Sep 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $195.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 23rd Oct 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $195.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space without Breathing Apparatus
Tue 24th Oct 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $390.00 Enrol
 
Warden & Building Evacuation
Mon 30th Oct 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Chief Warden & Building Evacuation
Mon 30th Oct 2017 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Tue 31st Oct 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Warden & Building Evacuation
Tue 7th Nov 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Chief Warden & Building Evacuation
Tue 7th Nov 2017 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Wed 8th Nov 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Thu 9th Nov 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $195.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space without Breathing Apparatus Refresher
Fri 10th Nov 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $195.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space without Breathing Apparatus
Mon 11th Dec 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $390.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 13th Dec 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $195.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space without Breathing Apparatus Refresher
Thu 14th Dec 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $195.00 Enrol
 
Warden & Building Evacuation
Fri 15th Dec 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Chief Warden & Building Evacuation
Fri 15th Dec 2017 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol