Canberra

Address

Level 4
39 London Circuit
Canberra
ACT 2600

Canberra Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 3rd Jul 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Enrol
 
Work Health and Safety Risk Management
Mon 3rd Jul 2017 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Incident Investigation
Fri 7th Jul 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 10th Jul 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial (WorkSafe ACT Approved)
Wed 19th Jul 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 24th Jul 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (WorkSafe ACT Approved)
Fri 28th Jul 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Safety for Leaders
Mon 31st Jul 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (WorkSafe ACT Approved)
Wed 2nd Aug 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 14th Aug 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial (WorkSafe ACT Approved)
Mon 21st Aug 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Committee
Mon 28th Aug 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Tue 29th Aug 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Safety for Leaders
Fri 1st Sep 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial (WorkSafe ACT Approved)
Mon 4th Sep 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Enrol
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 11th Sep 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Enrol
 
Work Health and Safety Risk Management
Mon 11th Sep 2017 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Incident Investigation
Fri 15th Sep 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 18th Sep 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Thu 28th Sep 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (WorkSafe ACT Approved)
Fri 29th Sep 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Committee
Wed 4th Oct 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Thu 5th Oct 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (WorkSafe ACT Approved)
Fri 6th Oct 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 16th Oct 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial (WorkSafe ACT Approved)
Wed 25th Oct 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Fri 3rd Nov 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial (WorkSafe ACT Approved)
Mon 6th Nov 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 13th Nov 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Enrol
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 20th Nov 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Enrol
 
Work Health and Safety Risk Management
Mon 20th Nov 2017 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Incident Investigation
Fri 24th Nov 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Safety for Leaders
Mon 27th Nov 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (WorkSafe ACT Approved)
Thu 30th Nov 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Committee
Fri 1st Dec 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial (WorkSafe ACT Approved)
Mon 4th Dec 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 11th Dec 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Enrol