Brisbane

Address

Level 8
133 Mary Street
Brisbane
QLD 4000

Brisbane Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 21st Aug 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Enrol
 
Rehabilitation and Return to Work Coordinator - 1 Day
Mon 28th Aug 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Safety for Leaders
Fri 1st Sep 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Fri 8th Sep 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Rehabilitation and Return to Work Coordinator - 1 Day
Wed 13th Sep 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Thu 14th Sep 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 18th Sep 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Enrol
 
Work Health and Safety Risk Management
Mon 18th Sep 2017 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Assist with Responding to Incidents
Fri 22nd Sep 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 25th Sep 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Tue 3rd Oct 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Fri 6th Oct 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 16th Oct 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Enrol
 
Diploma of Work Health and Safety
Mon 23rd Oct 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $2,600.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Committee
Tue 31st Oct 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Rehabilitation and Return to Work Coordinator - 1 Day
Wed 1st Nov 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Safety for Leaders
Fri 3rd Nov 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 6th Nov 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Enrol
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 20th Nov 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Enrol
 
Work Health and Safety Risk Management
Mon 20th Nov 2017 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Wed 22nd Nov 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Enrol
 
Assist with Responding to Incidents
Fri 24th Nov 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 27th Nov 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Tue 28th Nov 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Committee
Fri 1st Dec 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Fri 1st Dec 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 4th Dec 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Enrol
 
Diploma of Work Health and Safety
Mon 11th Dec 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $2,600.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 11th Dec 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Enrol