Ballarat

Address

University of Ballarat (Gillies Street Campus)
cnr of Gillies Street & Gregory Street
LAKE WENDOUREE
VIC 3350

Ballarat Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Enter Confined Space without Breathing Apparatus Refresher
Mon 21st Aug 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $290.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 23rd Aug 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $290.00 Enrol
 
Enter and Work in Confined Spaces
Fri 25th Aug 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $290.00 Enrol
 
Warden & Building Evacuation
Mon 28th Aug 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Chief Warden & Building Evacuation
Mon 28th Aug 2017 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Tue 29th Aug 2017 at 7:30AM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space without Breathing Apparatus
Wed 11th Oct 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $580.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 13th Oct 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $290.00 Enrol
 
Warden & Building Evacuation
Mon 16th Oct 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Chief Warden & Building Evacuation
Mon 16th Oct 2017 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Enter and Work in Confined Spaces
Mon 23rd Oct 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $290.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Tue 24th Oct 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space without Breathing Apparatus Refresher
Wed 25th Oct 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $290.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space without Breathing Apparatus
Wed 6th Dec 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $580.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 8th Dec 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $290.00 Enrol