Altona North

Address

Blackwoods
471 Grieve Parade
ALTONA NORTH
VIC 3025

Altona North Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Manual Handling
Thu 24th Aug 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Committee
Mon 28th Aug 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Tue 29th Aug 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Warden & Building Evacuation
Wed 30th Aug 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Chief Warden & Building Evacuation
Wed 30th Aug 2017 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Thu 31st Aug 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $90.00 Enrol
 
Perform Rescue from a Live LV Panel - LVR
Fri 1st Sep 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Gas Test Atmospheres
Fri 1st Sep 2017 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space without Breathing Apparatus
Mon 4th Sep 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $580.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 4th Sep 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 6th Sep 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $290.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space without Breathing Apparatus Refresher
Thu 7th Sep 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $290.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Wed 13th Sep 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $90.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Wed 13th Sep 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Warden & Building Evacuation
Mon 18th Sep 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS (WorkSafe Vic Approved Provider)
Mon 18th Sep 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $960.00 Enrol
 
Chief Warden & Building Evacuation
Mon 18th Sep 2017 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Fri 22nd Sep 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $290.00 Enrol
 
Safety for Leaders
Wed 27th Sep 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher OHS (WorkSafe Vic Approved)
Thu 28th Sep 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Perform Rescue from a Live LV Panel - LVR
Mon 2nd Oct 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 2nd Oct 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Enrol
 
Gas Test Atmospheres
Mon 2nd Oct 2017 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Work Health and Safety Risk Management
Mon 2nd Oct 2017 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 4th Oct 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $290.00 Enrol
 
Enter and Work in Confined Spaces
Thu 5th Oct 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $290.00 Enrol
 
Work Health and Safety Management of Contractors
Thu 5th Oct 2017 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Warden & Building Evacuation
Mon 9th Oct 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS (WorkSafe Vic Approved Provider)
Mon 9th Oct 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $960.00 Enrol
 
Chief Warden & Building Evacuation
Mon 9th Oct 2017 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space without Breathing Apparatus
Mon 16th Oct 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $580.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Wed 18th Oct 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $90.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Wed 18th Oct 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Thu 26th Oct 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Committee
Fri 27th Oct 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS (WorkSafe Vic Approved Provider)
Wed 1st Nov 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $960.00 Enrol
 
Warden & Building Evacuation
Fri 3rd Nov 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Chief Warden & Building Evacuation
Fri 3rd Nov 2017 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space without Breathing Apparatus Refresher
Mon 13th Nov 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $290.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Tue 14th Nov 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $290.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space without Breathing Apparatus
Wed 15th Nov 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $580.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Mon 20th Nov 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Enrol
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Thu 23rd Nov 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $290.00 Enrol
 
Perform Rescue from a Live LV Panel - LVR
Fri 24th Nov 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Gas Test Atmospheres
Fri 24th Nov 2017 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Tue 28th Nov 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $90.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Tue 28th Nov 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Safety for Leaders
Wed 29th Nov 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher OHS (WorkSafe Vic Approved)
Thu 30th Nov 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Provide CPR
Fri 1st Dec 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $90.00 Enrol
 
Provide First Aid
Fri 1st Dec 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Warden & Building Evacuation
Mon 4th Dec 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Initial OHS (WorkSafe Vic Approved Provider)
Mon 4th Dec 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $960.00 Enrol
 
Chief Warden & Building Evacuation
Mon 4th Dec 2017 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $150.00 Enrol
 
Enter Confined Space without Breathing Apparatus
Mon 11th Dec 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $580.00 Enrol
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 11th Dec 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Enrol
 
Work Health and Safety Risk Management
Mon 11th Dec 2017 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 13th Dec 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $290.00 Enrol
 
Enter and Work in Confined Spaces
Thu 14th Dec 2017 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $290.00 Enrol
 
Work Health and Safety Management of Contractors
Thu 14th Dec 2017 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Committee
Tue 19th Dec 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Enrol
 
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher (Comcare approved in the Commonwealth Jurisdiction)
Wed 20th Dec 2017 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Enrol